http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1684 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 6th, 2022


Can't find anything to complain about ?

   - johnr [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2022


Normally I hate the dentist and question their motivations. Coming to this clinic has been a breath of fresh air! They're SO friendly and knowledgable. Dr Courtney is wonderful. They provide great service and pricing is reasonable. I cannot recommend them more! If you're trying to find a new dentist, this is my recommendation. Danielle is a great hygienist.

   - nikid [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2022


Top notch!

   - earli [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2022


Hygienist was gentle and comforting.?

   - wendyk [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2022


a pleasure to visit

   - victoriap [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2022


My visit was quick and I am satisfied with the work done

   - russellm [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2022


Great service! Victoria was awesome.

   - cherylm [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2022


I showed up a couple minutes late, the ladies were very understanding. Very friendly team.

   - leannel [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2022


As always -- excellent in all regards

   - richardp [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   July 3rd, 2022


Great experience, staff very attentive.

   - susanb [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   July 2nd, 2022


It is always a pleasure to see all the staff every visit. I cannot think of a better dental office that consistently delivers the finest care. Thanks to everyone at Selwyn for always making my day.?

   - mickeyt [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2022


thanks again for a fantastic visit! Everyone is friendly, professional and a pleasure to be around. the atmosphere in the office has you relaxing as soon as you walk through the door. All the best to everyone.

   - lindsayp [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2022


Dr. Courtney and her staff are extremely professional, knowledgeable and pleasant. D. Courtney made my root canal a painless and comfortable experience. She is the best!

   - adriand [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2022


Daniel is friendly and knowledgeable. Karen is thorough with her reminders which as a busy person appreciates immensely. The renovations to the entrance and patient rooms are tasteful and bright. A real pleasant experience. Also loved the video with Dr Tom’s and Carrie Underwood. Great singing. Quite the memory.

   - sharonh [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 1st, 2022


very comfortable appointment. the ladies where very efficient.

   - lealandh [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   June 30th, 2022


Prompt and excellent, as always

   - deborahs [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2022


Love the swag bag when I leave use it all

   - carolm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2022


Always satisfied

   - davidt [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 24th, 2022


All around exceptional ! I’m a new patient, very pleased!

   - earli [ patient for 3 months ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words Earl! It was a pleasure meeting you! Look forward to seeing you again.

Certified Review

   June 24th, 2022


Always very pleased with not only the great service, but also how very friendly everyone is.

   - lynnt [ patient for 7 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!