http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 11th, 2023


Wonderful staff!

   - lorriel [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2023


Everything was great and quick. I didn’t feel scared or pressured to do anything I didn’t feel comfortable. Amazing!

   - karinap [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2023


All businesses should be run this well !! Would give 6 stars if I could !!

   - johnb [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2023


Every single staff member I dealt with was very friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. I would highly reccommend.

   - jessicag [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2023


To all. This dentist office works in such an organized manner. Professional, and caring. Also, carrying out a routine of cleanliness. They are the very very best. When you enter you are greeted in such a pleasant smiling manner. That truly makes you melt. Wonderful. Best, Betty Ann Oliver.

   - bettyanno [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2023


excellent care

   - petern [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2023


Nice to know that you can rely on these ladies to make it right!! Thanks for caring!! You Rock!!

   - leslien [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2023


As a new patient I can say nothing but good things so far everyone is very kind and knowledgeable ,treatment is pain free and that’s a big plus for me a big thank you to these amazing dolls for such good care they provide

   - sandrab [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 24th, 2022


Thank you

   - lornaf [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   December 23rd, 2022


It was great, thanks so much.

   - dianap [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 23rd, 2022


Lovely staff and great dentistry! Five stars!

   - sheilas [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 23rd, 2022


Dr. Courtney is lovely. Best wishes for a Merry Christmas to all. ?

   - terryw [ patient for 8 months ]

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2022


Very friendly, helpful office. I'm thrilled to be a new patient. Thank you

   - janed [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2022


I was so pleased with my treatment and the understanding of my financial situation. Totally will recommend this beautiful office and wonderful staff

   - lisaw [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2022


Always happy with service

   - judyr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2022


Thanks for a great first visit. Lovely to see Courtney again!

   - emilyw [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2022


Had a dental emergency Christmas week. They were able to get me in within a day. Dr. Courtney & staff are the best!

   - irenep [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   December 21st, 2022


I have been going here for years and receive the best care and service!

   - jodyw [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2022


Good experience all around

   - mariem [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2022


OUTSANDING once again!! "Family Dental" says it all. You're all the best!!! Thank you for making me part of the family. In the words of Arnold Schwarzenegger, "I'll be back" Thanks Again.

   - stevenh [ patient for 5 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!