http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 24th, 2023


Dr.Courtney and her team were Awesome as always!!

   - rayd [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2023


Glad to be on board!

   - maryjov [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 21st, 2023


the best dental office around!!!

   - wendyr [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   January 21st, 2023


Enjoyed meeting your personable staff. Great service on short notice.

   - harvieb [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   January 20th, 2023


Excellent as always

   - danl [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   January 20th, 2023


I forgot to ask you to request my insurance about my denture work coverage to start next Thursday on the 26th at 11:30. That is: 2 dentures + 20 tooth extractions. Please let me know. Thank you!

   - noemievab [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   January 20th, 2023


Very reliable service and treatment

   - bobn [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2023


The staff and Courtney were friendly and professional.

   - carolw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2023


Great as usual. The new sun glasses were very comfortable.

   - grantw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2023


Not much more to say, other than my positive review

   - drewm [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2023


My son had his first visit to the dentist and it couldn’t have gone any smoother. Dr.Courtney and staff go above and beyond to make everyone feel comfortable and safe.

   - williamc [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2023


Noticed our scaling has gone up over 8% and no longer get a visit from Dr. Toms after the service from the hygienist. As mentioned we would like to be removed from your text and email list. We have our appointments noted on 4 calendars and on our devices. Thank you Jack & Diane

   - dianeb [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2023


We’ve had 8 emails and texts to remind us of our appointments, this is not needed so please remove us both from your contact list. Thank you Jack & Diane

   - jackb [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2023


Very high quality in all respects

   - richardp [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   January 19th, 2023


Thank you. Cleaning feels great, and adjustment to the bite on my crown worked perfectly

   - carlh [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2023


Great

   - tedr [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2023


I am so thrilled to have found a new Dentist that makes me feel at ease and cared for. The staff are so fabulous and really helped me with my anxiety.

   - jennh [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2023


Effective service

   - garyb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2023


Always top notch

   - jimt [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2023


Amazing!

   - michaelw [ patient for 12 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!