http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1684 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Great !!

   - braydenl [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Great !!

   - robertl [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Perfect as always

   - maryh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Teeth feel the cleanest they have ever been.

   - pauld [ patient for 7 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Excellent first appointment

   - maureeng [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Friendly, welcoming staff, working in a bright, modern, well-designed space. I was thrilled with how quickly I was able to get in for an initial exam, and how easily the necessary work was scheduled. Definitely glad I chose to come here!

   - annec [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


I have "Dentophobia" but everyone at Selwyn Family Dental greatly alleviate my fear. Thanks!

   - jenniferk [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Always a very courteous staff that goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and well cared for

   - mikan [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2022


Great service

   - garrym [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


Chantelle and Dr Courtney are both very professional and awesome.

   - cherylm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


This was our first visit to Selwyn Family Dental. We felt like family the second that we walked in the door and were treated fantastic throughout. What a great bunch of folks.

   - lonnies [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


Danielle was amazing. As someone who is terrified of going to the dentist, she made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Thank you Danielle.

   - lisay [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


????

   - crystalb [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Lovely friendly staff. Always so punctual and we love that the parking is free as well.

   - careym [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Visit was great and on time

   - stevenw [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Dr. Tom, is professional and understanding. She is compassionate to the needs of those that have anxiety or triggers at the dentist. She goes above and beyond to make you as comfortable as possible.

   - chandrac [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Victoria and Courtney were very friendly and efficient.

   - jimf [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Dr. Courtney and staff are all very nice! A very positive experience!

   - jessicak [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Very positive experience. Dr. Courtney and staff are all fantastic and very nice!

   - karenk [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Excellent service and extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.

   - williamf [ new patient ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!