http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2022


We came in for an emergency appointment when my daughter cracked her tooth in half on a piece of ice and my Dentist was on holidays. I was very worried about her and the staff was awesome! Very knowledgeable and very quick to get her in. Would definitely recommend them and come here again!

   - peytonb [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2022


Chantelle & Dr. Courtney we’re great! Was booked for a full clearance but ended up still able to leave with my full pearly grill. We had a lot of good laughs at lame jokes and old stories. Was a great way to head into the long weekend.. The old toofers feel great!

   - elissac [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2022


Very pleased. Great staff and thank you Chantel and Dr. Tom. Very much appreciated with the staff being so patient with my deafness. Will see you all soon again for sure!??

   - dawnk [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2022


Very pleased and very patient with my deafness. Thank you so much Chantel, Dr Tom and staff. Take care ??

   - dawnk [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


The people are amazing. They were very friendly and took time to answer all my questions and give me many options for my dental work that I need.

   - dougr [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


Victoria is the best !!!

   - carrollannm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


Friendly, on time, professional. And the 1st dentist office I have visited that is pretty much painless

   - grants [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


My experience is your staff go out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Always a pleasure to go into your office.

   - annec [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


I was very afraid of dentist but they were very gentle and understanding

   - chrisg [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


Thank you!

   - harleer [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


Very friendly and knowledgable staff..would definitely recommend

   - terryf [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2022


The staff were very sympathetic to my problems and offered several possible solutions.

   - carolw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2022


Awesome people there!

   - dianac [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2022


i came in on august 25 for a couple of fillings was an hour appointment, came back the next day for a cleaning only to find out i still have a hole in the spot they just fixed. so another appointment is necessary wasn’t to happy about that cause i’ll have to pay more now to have the same procedure done again

   - tanyak [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2022


Great as usual ? ? I always look forward to going to the dentist ?

   - jeffr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2022


The team that work there is so awesome I have been going there for 15 years and it like family thankyou for always being there ❤️

   - skyek [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2022


A very pleasant experiance

   - allanc [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2022


What a delightful experience today. I am a new patient and I couldn't be more pleased with my introduction to the practice.

   - pamelac [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2022


Everyone at Selwyn Family Dental is so friendly and knowledgeable! I am very excited to be a new patient there.

   - adriennew [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2022


I loved the way the staff worked so well together, truly a good flow and vibe. Feels like family!

   - elainec [ patient for 5 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!