http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


I have "Dentophobia" but everyone at Selwyn Family Dental greatly alleviate my fear. Thanks!

   - jenniferk [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Always a very courteous staff that goes the extra mile to make you feel comfortable and well cared for

   - mikan [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2022


Great service

   - garrym [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


Chantelle and Dr Courtney are both very professional and awesome.

   - cherylm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


This was our first visit to Selwyn Family Dental. We felt like family the second that we walked in the door and were treated fantastic throughout. What a great bunch of folks.

   - lonnies [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2022


Danielle was amazing. As someone who is terrified of going to the dentist, she made me feel very comfortable and at ease. Thank you Danielle.

   - lisay [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


????

   - crystalb [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Lovely friendly staff. Always so punctual and we love that the parking is free as well.

   - careym [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Visit was great and on time

   - stevenw [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Dr. Tom, is professional and understanding. She is compassionate to the needs of those that have anxiety or triggers at the dentist. She goes above and beyond to make you as comfortable as possible.

   - chandrac [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


I am confident in trusting that the team will take good care of my dental needs.

   - sharons [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Victoria and Courtney were very friendly and efficient.

   - jimf [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Dr. Courtney and staff are all very nice! A very positive experience!

   - jessicak [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Very positive experience. Dr. Courtney and staff are all fantastic and very nice!

   - karenk [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Excellent service and extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.

   - williamf [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2022


All staff are so accommodating and very professional and welcoming. I had their hygienist Victoria and she was lovely! I have already recommended to family and friends! I am so happy I found Selwyn Dental!

   - jeanettef [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2022


Thank you

   - kimr [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2022


Excellent

   - william(bill)f [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2022


Will be back

   - stephenw [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2022


They are the very best.

   - coryp [ patient for 5 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!