http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 24th, 2022


I am looking forward to my next visit!!! So friendly and very professional.

   - chuckk [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2022


just very tender today and my cheek is swollen not sure if it’s from all the freezing i had yesterday or my mouth open for two hours. im hoping this will be gone soon not sure what happened never had this before .

   - tanyak [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   September 23rd, 2022


Absolutely no pain during the procedure. Awesome

   - elainec [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   September 23rd, 2022


My visit is always a pleasure. Staff are so knowledgeable and friendly. ????

   - joannek [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 23rd, 2022


Excellent service

   - debw [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Absolutely great staff!

   - annec [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Professional and friendly. Always been well taken care of. Thanks for a great experience!!

   - lindsayp [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


At Selwyn family dental , I’am always treated like family . They monitor and compare my condition from my initial visit to make sure everything is heading in the right direction . And it is ! Thank you .

   - tedc [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Great friendly staff. Knowledgeable

   - ashlyd [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Absolutely love my visit!

   - junxianw [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2022


Awesome place!

   - christineh [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2022


Dr toms is amazing at what she does from the moment she walks untill your done. Her super friendly staff and assistants are a blessing to be around. Best dentist

   - anthonyl [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2022


Perfect as usual I always ask for morning appointments because it is a really good start for my day to deal with such friendly nice staff and very professional crew Wish you all the best

   - lobnai [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2022


Perfect as usual thank you so much for being very friendly and professional

   - lobnai [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Great !!

   - braydenl [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Great !!

   - robertl [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Perfect as always

   - maryh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 20th, 2022


Teeth feel the cleanest they have ever been.

   - pauld [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Excellent first appointment

   - maureeng [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   September 15th, 2022


Friendly, welcoming staff, working in a bright, modern, well-designed space. I was thrilled with how quickly I was able to get in for an initial exam, and how easily the necessary work was scheduled. Definitely glad I chose to come here!

   - annec [ patient for 4 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!