http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 19th, 2022


Great staff. Professional and courteous.

   - garyk [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   August 17th, 2022


Staff were professional helpful and friendly.

   - ritav [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   August 17th, 2022


Awesome the young lady that cleaned my teeth the best no pain great job thank u

   - steved [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   August 17th, 2022


I love the staff so friendly and professional.

   - leeg [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   August 17th, 2022


Very happy with my dental work and the kindness and care shown to me during my appointments.

   - debbiem [ patient for 18 months ]

Certified Review

   August 17th, 2022


Great offic

   - dianem [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 17th, 2022


Great office

   - garrym [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 16th, 2022


I would recommend this Dental Outfit . to anyone in the Bridgenorth or surrounding area

   - davidd [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   August 16th, 2022


I have been going to the office for approximately 10 years. Happy with the staff and service they provide.

   - donnas [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   August 16th, 2022


The very very very best.

   - coryp [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 16th, 2022


All good

   - debrac [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2022


Awesome team!

   - kellyd [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2022


This office is very welcoming. I love watching my favourite program as a little distraction to the work which is always gentle.

   - carolines [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   August 13th, 2022


The Staff and Dentists are always fantastic. I have serious anxiety issues with dentists and they do everything they can to make me comfortable. Incredibly knowledgeable, kind, courteous and over all a fantastic experience every time we go to Selwyn dental

   - andrewt [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 11th, 2022


Great experience

   - andrewm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 10th, 2022


Very friendly, professional and prompt! Would absolutely recommend this office to anyone. Appreciate you all.

   - christineh [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   August 10th, 2022


Excellent as always. Thanks

   - darlenec [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   August 9th, 2022


Clearly pushed to sell services. Cleaning and X-rays (regular X-rays, tried to talk me into a panoramic X-ray to ensure there’s nothing wrong with the roots of my teeth) was $335 after my discount because I don’t have benefits.

   - caryr [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   August 9th, 2022


Excellent service, friendly and knowledgeable.

   - grants [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2022


Very friendly and welcoming

   - cathyp [ patient for 4 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!