http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


I was very afraid of dentist but they were very gentle and understanding

   - chrisg [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


Thank you!

   - harleer [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


Very friendly and knowledgable staff..would definitely recommend

   - terryf [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2022


The staff were very sympathetic to my problems and offered several possible solutions.

   - carolw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2022


Awesome people there!

   - dianac [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2022


i came in on august 25 for a couple of fillings was an hour appointment, came back the next day for a cleaning only to find out i still have a hole in the spot they just fixed. so another appointment is necessary wasn’t to happy about that cause i’ll have to pay more now to have the same procedure done again

   - tanyak [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2022


Great as usual ? ? I always look forward to going to the dentist ?

   - jeffr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2022


The team that work there is so awesome I have been going there for 15 years and it like family thankyou for always being there ❤️

   - skyek [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 26th, 2022


A very pleasant experiance

   - allanc [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2022


What a delightful experience today. I am a new patient and I couldn't be more pleased with my introduction to the practice.

   - pamelac [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2022


Everyone at Selwyn Family Dental is so friendly and knowledgeable! I am very excited to be a new patient there.

   - adriennew [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2022


I loved the way the staff worked so well together, truly a good flow and vibe. Feels like family!

   - elainec [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2022


Excellent care

   - mary-janen [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2022


Very friendly and knowledgeable staff!

   - ashleya [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2022


Excellent as always!

   - michelleh [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2022


Overall always happy with the experience

   - markd [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2022


Excellent dental care - appointment was on time and hygienist (Victoria) was very professional and thorough throughout the appointment.

   - lindad [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   August 21st, 2022


"Dr Courtney" is remarkably skilled and thorough.

   - richardp [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2022


Excellent service as always. Love coming here for my dental care.

   - susanm [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   August 19th, 2022


Good experience,friendly staff and nice clean clinic.

   - kellyc [ patient for 3 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!