http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Visit was great and on time

   - stevenw [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2022


Dr. Tom, is professional and understanding. She is compassionate to the needs of those that have anxiety or triggers at the dentist. She goes above and beyond to make you as comfortable as possible.

   - chandrac [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


I am confident in trusting that the team will take good care of my dental needs.

   - sharons [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Victoria and Courtney were very friendly and efficient.

   - jimf [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Dr. Courtney and staff are all very nice! A very positive experience!

   - jessicak [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Very positive experience. Dr. Courtney and staff are all fantastic and very nice!

   - karenk [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2022


Excellent service and extremely friendly and knowledgeable staff.

   - williamf [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2022


All staff are so accommodating and very professional and welcoming. I had their hygienist Victoria and she was lovely! I have already recommended to family and friends! I am so happy I found Selwyn Dental!

   - jeanettef [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2022


Thank you

   - kimr [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2022


Excellent

   - william(bill)f [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2022


Will be back

   - stephenw [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2022


They are the very best.

   - coryp [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2022


We came in for an emergency appointment when my daughter cracked her tooth in half on a piece of ice and my Dentist was on holidays. I was very worried about her and the staff was awesome! Very knowledgeable and very quick to get her in. Would definitely recommend them and come here again!

   - peytonb [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 3rd, 2022


Chantelle & Dr. Courtney we’re great! Was booked for a full clearance but ended up still able to leave with my full pearly grill. We had a lot of good laughs at lame jokes and old stories. Was a great way to head into the long weekend.. The old toofers feel great!

   - elissac [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2022


Very pleased. Great staff and thank you Chantel and Dr. Tom. Very much appreciated with the staff being so patient with my deafness. Will see you all soon again for sure!??

   - dawnk [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2022


Very pleased and very patient with my deafness. Thank you so much Chantel, Dr Tom and staff. Take care ??

   - dawnk [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


The people are amazing. They were very friendly and took time to answer all my questions and give me many options for my dental work that I need.

   - dougr [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


Victoria is the best !!!

   - carrollannm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


Friendly, on time, professional. And the 1st dentist office I have visited that is pretty much painless

   - grants [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2022


My experience is your staff go out of their way to be helpful and accommodating. Always a pleasure to go into your office.

   - annec [ patient for 2 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!