http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1684 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 13th, 2022


Very pleasant experience!

   - pennyb [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2022


Looking forward to getting another appointment.

   - terryw [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2022


the best dentist, everyones really nice

   - matthewb [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2022


Always a pleasure visiting our dental office friends. Sweeties dental office ever.

   - terryb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2022


Always a good time at this dental office. Such friendly staff and kind and funny.

   - georgek [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2022


Dentist and staff were excellent!

   - maryjanes [ patient for 20 months ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2022


Always excellent service

   - ruthw [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2022


Very friendly and efficient dental clinic. Highly recommend!

   - catherinew [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2022


Thank you

   - dawnn [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2022


Excellent dental clinic staffed by a friendly, professional team. Add in a great location, direct billing and flexible scheduling. Selwyn Family Dental is a 5 stars clinic!

   - philips [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2022


Great job. In on time and the process was made as comfortable as possible

   - richardd [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   May 11th, 2022


Always a great experience :)

   - felicityw [ patient for 8 months ]

Certified Review

   May 10th, 2022


Couldn’t ask for better care and service. I have already been telling everyone I know.

   - dianeq [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   May 10th, 2022


Great visit!

   - nicolev [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 5th, 2022


Forever grateful for the knowledge and friendliness of the staff at Selwyn Family Dental. Thank you so much!

   - samantham [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   May 5th, 2022


Very pleased with the staff and dentist. Done a.very good job

   - donb [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2022


The office is sparkling with wonderful staff to greet you. Only waited a couple of minutes for my appointment to start. I felt safe and my teeth felt clean.

   - nicc [ patient for 5 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your wonderful review!

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2022


Dianna Everson

   - dereke [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   May 4th, 2022


I would certainly recommend this practice to anyone. Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff, also provided direct billing. Not like other dentists l•be been too !!

   - james(jim)t [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   May 3rd, 2022


As always, Dr Courtney was thorough, explained options clearly and offered excellent advice. (I'd hate to lose her to a country and western music career.)

   - richardp [ patient for 17 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!