http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1614 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   July 22nd, 2022


I cannot say enough about how amazing the entire staff was to me. So kind and compassionate. I am so grateful to all you. Thank you so much.

   - lisay [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2022


Staff is always friendly and supportive. Great atmosphere with professional services all completed in a timely manner. Thanks

   - lindsayp [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   July 20th, 2022


Dr. Courtney was very informative before my procedure and continued to speak to me throughout the process.

   - ruthk [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2022


Wonderful, friendly, helpful and knowledgeable staff. Very satisfied with my experiences thus far . Would definitely refer people to this dental office .

   - cherif [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2022


So gentle best dentist ever thank you Dr. Courtney Toms

   - ashleym [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2022


Very pleased with overall experience

   - clauded [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2022


Fantastic experience, I recommend their service.

   - myrnas [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2022


Clean fast and friendly staff!! I’ve recommended people too. I’m very happy with the service and can’t give enough stars. I’ll be back

   - darrylm [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   July 16th, 2022


Nothing further than the stars of being the best.

   - coryp [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 15th, 2022


Very friendly courteous and professional staff. I felt so welcome and was well taken care of.

   - lil-mariad [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   July 14th, 2022


I had excellent care.

   - josp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2022


Friendly & caring staff

   - irenep [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2022


Always very patient and kind.

   - dougp [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2022


This is a really good dentist to go to they're very friendly very knowledgeable

   - jeniferm [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2022


Always fine service

   - ruthw [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2022


Excellent service and very friendly staff

   - yvonneb [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2022


Always an amazing experience. Super friendly staff who care about their patients.

   - sawyerk [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2022


Always friendly and accommodating.

   - karend [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2022


Very comfortable and great staff!

   - dianac [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2022


Selwyn Family Dental Is amazing in every way!

   - jaclynm [ patient for 10 months ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!