http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1150 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   September 22nd, 2021


The hygienist was fantastic. Very patient and great social skills. Came across as very friendly and kind, in addition to her high skill level.

   - edd [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2021


I found that the atmosphere was happy and very welcoming. The staff are very cheerful and helpful as soon as you enter, by the front desk, and the separate rooms are comfortable. The young ladies made me feel at ease and they explained everything and Courtney is always gentle and kind. I love the decorating. It is bright and totally up to date. Even the uniforms are nice. It is like no other dentist office I have ever been to. It's not doom and gloom. I'm not nervous to be there. Great job, all of you. Bonnie McDonald

   - bonniem [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2021


I had a filing done. They used a numbing gel prior to the needle and I had absolutely no pain at all throughout the whole procedure. I want to say it was a pleasure, but it was a filing after all.

   - paula [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2021


I have been going here for years!! Always a great experience

   - rachaelr [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2021


Always a good experience!

   - robertl [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2021


Professional knowledgeable staff Courteous, informative

   - carls [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2021


The staff and Dr Courtney Toms are very nice. The Dr explains everything she is doing and makes sure you are comfortable. I highly recommend Selwyn Family Dental. Thank you to the staff and to Dr. Toms Sept 16-2021

   - karenc [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2021


This is a well oiled machine. They are experts at making you feel at ease and very little discomfort is experienced

   - davids [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   September 16th, 2021


Never thought going to the dentist could be a positive experience until we started going here. So happy we found this dental office. All the staff are so friendly and helpful. Love the renovations.

   - dalec [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2021


Great staff and service!

   - christineg [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2021


I was very pleased with your service... No pain at all....

   - rietp [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2021


Very thorough and professional.

   - pierrep [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2021


Very impressed with Selwyn Dental. The staff was super friendly! My hygienist Danielle was amazing!! I no longer have to have freezing getting a cleaning which I have been doing at my past office. Danielle’s gentleness on my mouth did it!! Selwyn Dental inquired about my premeds which I don’t have to take anymore because my surgeon was contacted. It was a win win for me. Thanks again!!!

   - monah [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2021


Excellent staff, very friendly and professional!

   - alb [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2021


My first time having fillings put in and was extremely nervous. I didn't feel a thing and have no anxiety about going back to get the rest of my filligs put in! Dr. Courtney and the rest of the staff were amazing!

   - bryanh [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2021


Everyone is wonderful and friendly. Coming in as a patient of Dr. Groves, a very well respected and amazing Dentist who retired, is very much missed and has left big shoes to fill, you beautiful ladies have made this transition a whole lot easier. Keep on being you. Thank you Dr. Courtney and Staff

   - christinei [ patient for 15 months ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2021


The new space looks fantastic

   - gregn [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2021


I absolutely love their communication style. Friendly and patient focused and run like a business where the customer comes first. I especially love the gentle text reminders for when life gets busy!!!

   - tammyj [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2021


*smile

   - heatherr [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2021


Great service

   - sylvian [ patient for 2 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!