http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 926 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   March 5th, 2021


The staff at Selwyn Family dental are amazing. Dr Courtney Tom has made going to the dentist less stressful for me. She is professional, exceptional and has incredible empathy for patients with dental anxiety. Her assistants work seamlessly with her to create a confident experience. Definitely the best dentist I have had.

   - angelag [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Your confidence in us makes us very proud! And we are so happy you have less anxiety than previous! Thank you again for saying such kind things. It means alot when people take time out of their day to say nice things

Certified Review

   March 5th, 2021


Excellent Dentist

   - dougg [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words Doug. It means alot

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2021


very professional & explained what she was doing

   - garyb [ patient for 8 months ]
From Owner: Thank you Gary! We really appreciate your kind words

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2021


Felt comfortable on every visit

   - rickd [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   February 28th, 2021


Welcomed with friendly greeting. Very professional and thorough. Would recommend to all my friends and family

   - patrickr [ new patient ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kinds words! We are so happy you had a good visit! See you soon.

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2021


Selwyn Family Dental is the best! The entire staff is warm, welcoming, knowledgable, and professional. This is the only place for my teeth.

   - dawsonm [ patient for 13 months ]
From Owner: Thanks Dawson! You are so kind

Certified Review

   February 25th, 2021


Fantastic dental office. Love all the staff. Very thorough & caring

   - julies [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   February 25th, 2021


Thanks!

   - brianc [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 25th, 2021


Always on time with appointments! All Covid protocols adhered to.

   - robp [ patient for 22 months ]

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2021


I would highly recommend this dental team. Always courteous, informed and punctual. Definitely a five star dental team!

   - darlenec [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2021


Friendly, and professional, 5 stars!!

   - michaelm [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2021


Excellent staff ????

   - jeffr [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Jeff! See you at your next visit!

Certified Review

   February 12th, 2021


Excellent experience!! From someone who HATES going to the dentist

   - joannew [ patient for 3 years ]
From Owner: Thank you soooo much for your wonderful review. See you soon! But not too soon lol

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2021


Front desk was a pleasure to deal with. Also Dr Neil is a very empathetic person let’s just say a great dentist.

   - davidl [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thanks Dave!!! You are a pleasure to deal with too! See you soon!

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2021


Always friendly gentle with treatment and knowledgeable.

   - angelaj [ patient for 9 years ]
From Owner: Thanks for the great review! We really appreciate your kind words. See you at your next appointment!

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2021


Best dental office- staff are fantastic, very knowledgeable and make sure you feel comfortable.Highly recommended

   - wendyr [ patient for 14 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much Wendy. It is a pleasure having you as a patient!

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2021


Great place... I LOVE going to this dentist...

   - brianc [ patient for 15 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much for your kind words! Patients like you make our days a pleasure

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2021


Great and friendly staff first time experience wouldn’t ever want to change dental offices again. Great staff super friendly and welcoming!! 5 star!

   - matthewc [ patient for 4 months ]
From Owner: Thanks Matt!

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2021


Best staff ever.

   - brendam [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Brenda. We enjoy your visits as well!

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2021


Always a friendly smile when you get there. Look forward to the visit everytime

   - kevinr [ patient for 12 years ]
From Owner: Right back at ya Kevin!

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!