http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1325 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2022


Dr Courtney and Chantel were so great with Stevie! She had the best first dentist experience at the age of 2!

   - stevies [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2022


We love DrCourtney

   - chelsies [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   January 15th, 2022


Very friendly and professional

   - bobs [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2022


Dr Courtney was especially thorough in her examination and assessment

   - richardp [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2022


pleasant experience

   - jims [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   January 13th, 2022


Always a great experience. Great all round!!

   - theresab [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2022


Highly recommended, pain free!

   - vickig [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2022


Promptly looked after!

   - rickd [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2022


Very friendly and professional staff

   - leeb [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2022


As usual, my latest visit which required the removal of one tooth and the remnants of two broken teeth, went exactly as expected. Dr. Courtney and the young lady assisting her were very friendly and always laughed at my jokes (no matter how bad they were). Before coming to Selwyn Family Dental, I always tried my very best at avoiding the dentist. I was very nervous and never really relaxed but since coming to Selwyn Family Dental I actually relax a little. I like the way that Dr. Courtney keeps me updated on what she is doing and is always reassuring when she is working. In the case of this latest appointment, her assistant made sure that I knew what to expect and gave me instructions on how to take care of the area that had the teeth removed. As long as Selwyn Family Dental is in business, I will be a patient. Thank you very much to everyone for a job well done.

   - geraldt [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2022


Excellent dental care as always! I would highly recommend this group of dental experts! Thanks so much!

   - darlenec [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   January 9th, 2022


My visit to the office was very good. Everything finished within the week. Staff very friendly.

   - heidiw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2022


Amazing staff. Thanks so much.

   - julied [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


I DO recommend you — such a relaxing yet professional atmosphere with extremely competent staff

   - launim [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


Staff were able to fit me in on an emergency basis with short notice at the same time as my wife had an appointment in the same building, thereby saving us making 2 trips. Much appreciated.

   - jerryh [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


Karen Lee is my to go person she is very helpful in more way then one she dose a awesome job but everyone is awesome there and they help u may the Vital decision That you need Doctors technicians receptionists call doing a awesome job

   - patriciak [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


I am very happy, more so very confident in Dr. Courtney's abilities, knowledge, and guiding me to what is best for me, while considering my income. Everyone in the office is very friendly and noticeably empathetic. Thank you. Sincerely, Lynn Thurgood

   - lynnt [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


Amazing team!

   - timc [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


Dr Courtney is the best and the staff are amazing. Love going there and normally I hate the dentist. Best place ever

   - anthonyl [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   January 7th, 2022


excellent treatment

   - marleneb [ patient for 7 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!