http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2022


Great staff. Very knowledgeable.

   - jeffreyt [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 23rd, 2022


Thank you!

   - ermah [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Amazing staff and so comforting!

   - heatherp [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Excellent friendly staff who put the patient first!

   - thomass [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Quick, organized, courteous and friendly! I no longer dread a dentist appointment.

   - catherinem [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Everyone was all smiles when I entered the office. Makes you feel at ease Doctor Courtney and her assistant Dani were fantastic!

   - aidynnec [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2022


Great Experience

   - roberth [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 20th, 2022


Always the best of care!

   - shelleyc [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 18th, 2022


nice staff, was treated very well. will go back soon!

   - chloec [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   November 18th, 2022


It's actually a pleasure to go to your office. The staff are great.

   - wendyb [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   November 18th, 2022


Always a good visit . Dr. Courtney is amazing! Her assistant Danny is great too. Thanks Mark

   - markd [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   November 18th, 2022


?????

   - kristinea [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   November 17th, 2022


This trip in was fast and efficient. Thank you…..

   - georgeh [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 17th, 2022


Dr Courtney toms and staff is by far the best dentist in the kawarthas. Courtney the denturist is amazing at what she does. She turned me from a ugly duckling. to a prince charming. Haven't stopped smiling for 2 days. Over all hands down selwyn family dental is caring and very accommodating to your needs

   - anthonyl [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2022


Very friendly and professional.

   - paulc [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2022


Fantastic! If you’re looking for a dental office……. this is the one! Great staff ! Caring, knowledgeable, super friendly!

   - susani [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2022


I am once again impressed with the care and attention provided during my regular checkup. I can tell that all the staff go above and beyond to ensure that I am kept safe during my appointment. The new office and equipment updates shows that everyone is doing their best to keep ahead of technology available.

   - nicc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2022


Everyone is always so friendly. They make going to the dentist enjoyable. Had a chipped tooth repaired and didn't feel anything. I highly recommend this dental office.

   - anneb [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 15th, 2022


A very friendly, welcoming and efficient dental clinic. I wish I’d discovered them years ago!

   - catherinew [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   November 15th, 2022


I appreciate not being bullied into X-rays that I chose not to have. The hygienist was fine with my choice, and unfortunately that has not always been my experience.

   - karend [ patient for 3 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!