http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1746 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   December 7th, 2022


Hi

   - dougr [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2022


Very satisfied and looking forward to going back

   - mathewm [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2022


I mentioned in my medical form that I am not comfortable going to the dentist, but this experience was very pleasant, and the staff was exceptional.

   - pattis [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2022


Excellent service. Very friendly and knowledgeable staff and Dentist. Thank you so much. Merry Christmas and all the best in the NewYear Alan Nykyforchyn

   - alann [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2022


All service and responses were kind and compassionate. I truly appreciated the care and expertise. My family and I look forward to receiving on going dental care from Dr. Toms and her team.

   - tishap [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 7th, 2022


All staff were very friendly and Victoria did a fantastic job cleaning my teeth.

   - rickr [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2022


Thank you for taking us so quickly. We really appreciate it.

   - davidr [ patient for 1 months ]

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2022


The kindest most professional dental staff in the area! Fabulous group of people

   - daniellet [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2022


Everyone is always courteous and efficient.

   - suzannec [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2022


best dental office in the area! Always friendly, knowledgeable, and always makes you relaxed and safe being there. Highly recommended

   - wendyr [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2022


Victoria is amazing. The best hygienist out there. Dr.Courtney I couldn’t recommend her enough. Her patient interactions are above and beyond and really make help you feel comfortable.

   - grantb [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2022


Best dental office around.!!!! Best staff at making a patient feel calm and safe, Can't say enough good about this dental practice

   - wendyr [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2022


They make the visit to the dentist very easy

   - jamiep [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   December 2nd, 2022


Courtney is the best . Very very knowledgeable. Gets right on the concern. The very very best.

   - coryp [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2022


Excellent care

   - susanw [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2022


Great, as usual.

   - grantw [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2022


The best dentist and staff throughout all the kawartha's.

   - anthonyl [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2022


Great care and service. Friendly and knowledgeable staff who went above and beyond to look after a painful situation when another office refused prompt treatment.

   - kellys [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2022


Thank you so much Dr Courtney. Merry Christmas!?

   - shelleyc [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 30th, 2022


Excellent service and care. Thank you

   - kennethw [ patient for 7 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours: closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!