https://www.bracebridgedentalcare.com/

Bracebridge Dental Care [ 25 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   July 9th, 2021


:)

   - Anonymous

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   June 9th, 2021


Thank you.. Fantastic work..

   - jacquip

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2021


Thank you for the great service

   - kenr [ patient for 2 months ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   June 2nd, 2021


Fantastic team!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2021


Felt very well informed & everything explained in great detail. Thank you

   - dianner [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2021


Polite and efficient as always

   - nigeli [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   May 28th, 2021


I was so impressed with my visit. Friendly staff and so informative. Thank you.

   - dianner [ patient for 2 months ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   May 16th, 2021


Excellent experience as always.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2021


I don't mean to be a prickly person, I am a man of science. I become resentful when I see people needlessly wearing masks because it negatively affects their health. I take offence when someone points a laser at my forehead to take my temperature, when it is both inappropriate and ineffective to do that. Nurses are trained to aim the laser at people's wrists, NEVER their heads. It's not easy being me, I know I'm never getting invited to anybody's BBQ. I want Canada to return to normal. It's difficult for me to ignore how I'm treated differently because I'm medically advised to not wear a mask; I understand the Provincial government twists your arm. I intend to enter into government one day so that I can better protect your small business from tyranny. You are a very good dentist, I have no criticisms. I am your neighbour, and I am thankful for you.

   - michaelm

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   April 21st, 2021


The team was great. Handled the problem quickly and efficiently. A friendly and relaxing atmosphere. Well done

   - leonardh

Certified Review

   April 20th, 2021


Great service and dental care

   - ashleighh [ patient for 5 months ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   April 19th, 2021


Amazing thorough and professional service!

   - Anonymous

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   March 26th, 2021


Very professional and friendly! 100% good experience. Looking forward to going back.

   - jamesg

Certified Review

   March 10th, 2021


It's a pleasure to visit Bracebridge Dental Care! The staff are great and Dr. Mousavi is too. Thank you for accommodating and coordinating my cleaning with the same time for both my kids. It is appreciated.

   - emmah [ patient for 8 years ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   March 9th, 2021


Excellent experience. My appointment went smoothly. All staff are friendly. I do appreciate the multiple reminders for appointment. Thanks again

   - rayz

Certified Review

   March 4th, 2021


5 Star!

   - nigeli [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2021


Only complaints ..inside mouth X Rays ....very uncomfortable.. VERY ..There HAS to be a machine/camera which fits smaller buccal area than mine !!!

   - gillianr

Certified Review

   February 19th, 2021


Nothing but 5 star. Thank you

   - nigeli [ patient for 6 months ]

Uncertified Review. We cannot guarantee this is a customer.

   February 4th, 2021


Great cleaning always good with danny.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2021


Focused and compassionate. State of the art equipment. Learned they do crowns on site.

   - janetl [ patient for 16 years ]

Write A Review

Bracebridge Dental Care

Logo

3 -29 Ann Street
Bracebridge, Ontario
P1L2B8
 
:705-645-6655
:https://www.bracebridgedentalcare.com/


Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Friday appointments by special request.