http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 435 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 17th, 2017


They have such a fantastic culture. The positivity and how the staff edify eachother and the clients to make them feel important and special. I really recommend them highly.

   - mikeg

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2017


I don’t usually give reviews good or bad so the fact that this is my second review for my second visit to All Smiles Dental speaks volumes! Dr Kim’s team is amazing and I would not hesitate to recommend them for your dental needs!

   - karenp

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2017


The staff is very professional and very personable. My daughter feels very comfortable coming in and had a great experience at her check up.

   - miai

Certified Review

   November 9th, 2017


My first appointment at All Smiles Dental Care with Dr Kim and her team, Heather, Colleen and Candis could not have been more positive. They went out of their way to make me feel comfortable and explain everything to me in great detail. I am pleased to have found such a great dentist for my dental care!

   - karenp

Certified Review

   November 8th, 2017


Awesome great people working there they try everything to make you feel comfortable .

   - raywaynet

Certified Review

   November 8th, 2017


Prompt,efficient, friendly Staff is knowledgeable and make recommendations for better hygiene methods. Much appreciated.

   - bartonc

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2017


The staff always show care and attention. From the moment you walk in the door, the front desk staff are warm and welcoming. Hygienist and Dentist.... well.... they're awesome too!

   - davidw

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2017


I have been a patient of Dr Kim and this clinic for many years. My experience always includes a warm and caring reception and professional and caring dental service. Thank you.

   - katarinas

Certified Review

   October 20th, 2017


Disappointed this time based on fact that X-rays needed to be redone twice (once during my initial visit and then a call back for a second visit). Inconvenient and I'm concerned about the additional radiation exposure.

   - andrewt

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2017


I really appreciate all the support and good information from all of the staff.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2017


Routine cleaning, good service as always

   - alecr

Certified Review

   October 18th, 2017


I always receive great care at All Smiles. Every staff member is a pleasure to be with.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2017


I am always very happy with the outcome of my dental appointments with Dr. Kim and others at the clinic. They are all professional and friendly.

   - valereyd

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2017


Thanks for all of your work and service.

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2017


I always have a great experience at All Smiles. The staff are awesome and Dr Kim is amazing. Best dentist ever. And yes I will drop off some baking one of these days.

   - heatherm

Certified Review

   October 13th, 2017


Always excellent and friendly experience.

   - debbies

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2017


Professional and competent. Thanks for your services. Cobie Botha <p />

   - jacobab

Certified Review

   September 28th, 2017


Very efficient and friendly office!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2017


Wonderful staff! Love coming. Always accommodating to my schedule.

   - janar

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2017


The ladies at All Smiles Dental Clinic are very thorough and professional. They truly do care about the wellness and happiness of their clients.

   - tinam

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.