http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 561 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 22nd, 2019


Excellent and scientific follow . They called me more than once to get my filling to be done as soon as possible, because the delay will cause more complications (they figured out that I am trying to postpone the management because I have to undergo several dental procedures), so they tried to make sure that I get the most vital one done asap. The hand skills and the management of dr. Klassen are excellent, she highly professional and kind doctor at the same time. Thank you so much.

   - mohammedm [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


All staff was very good.

   - eunjay [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2019


I feel lucky to have found such a great dental team! Looking forward to many years together.

   - deborahb [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   July 15th, 2019


Dr. Klassen & staff are always great! I have been coming here since I was little and I always feel comfortable during every visit.

   - rachaelm [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


As always, a fabulous experience. I think some people find it strange I love visiting the dentist! They are like family. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!

   - nabeelac [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2019


Looking forward to my continuing care with this great team of people. Dr. Kim and her staff seem very knowledgeable, experienced and highly capable. I feel safe in their hands.

   - deborahb [ patient for 16 months ]

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2019


Keep up your excellent work Dr. Kim and her staff.

   - kimd [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2019


As usual, excellent management from great staff. Thank you for your professional and kind help.

   - mohammedm [ patient for 17 months ]

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2019


Thanks again for the great service and see you in Sept.

   - ronaldj [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


Thank you again for the great service and work.

   - deannaj [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2019


You guys are awesome ! thanks again for everything!

   - mikeg [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2019


Our whole family has been coming here for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. All of the staff are very friendly, caring and honest. Thank you Dr. Kim and the entire staff at All Smiles :))

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 23rd, 2019


my visit to dentist was great

   - jamesc [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2019


Brenna did a great job. I felt very comfortable with her. You guys are awesome! !

   - conniel [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2019


Dr. Klassen exceeded my expectationsand and I felt so lucky to be under her care. She has the most important features of the excellent dentist, these are the scientific approach and the outstanding hand skills. She is very kind and caring (spent very long time to explain the abnormalities in my teeth, in addition to discus the long term plan of the management of these defects). She is not good, but excellent. Ho

   - mohammedm [ patient for 17 months ]
From Owner: Hi Mohammed. Thank you so much for your very kind words. We all feel very fortunate to be part of a team, lead by Dr. Kim that truly cares about the health of our patients. She inspires us each day to ensure that our patients receive the best quality care and always have a great experience. The All Smiles Dental Care Team.

Certified Review

   June 21st, 2019


Thanks for a quick and thorough visit!!!

   - mikes [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2019


Great client relations

   - maryf [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2019


The visit was GREAT as usual!!

   - johnf [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2019


all went as planned

   - bruceh

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2019


Great team

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.