http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 435 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 4th, 2018


Hygienist very god and gentle.

   - paulines

Certified Review

   October 3rd, 2018


The girls at the front did not clean my car off from the snow. I think we need to include this in the full service plan!! Cheers!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   September 28th, 2018


Great Service and a great team.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2018


They are always very professional and helpful.

   - suzanneb

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2018


Went well. On time and out as promised.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2018


The entire staff that I dealt with was friendly, helpful and a great credit to their profession. They show understanding and compassion, and go beyond basic requirements to ensure the patients comfort and satisfaction.

   - albinak

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2018


The entire staff that I dealt with was friendly, helpful and a great credit to their profession. They show understanding and compassion, and go beyond basic requirements to ensure the patients comfort and satisfaction.

   - albinak

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2018


Great experience as always

   - scottw

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2018


Great as always

   - scottw

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2018


Lovely staff that take care of you.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 25th, 2018


very friendly staff. All procedures are explained in great detail and they always make a follow up phone call making sure everything worked out well

   - christ

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2018


Always met in a friendly and welcoming manner and treated with care and professionalism. Thank you!

   - katarinas

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2018


Always greeted by a warm and friendly staff.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 4th, 2018


I always enjoy my experience at All Smiles Dental Care. The front staff are very welcoming and warm. The people in the office and in the back are very professional and care about the work they do. Dr. Kim honestly cares about her patients and treats my family with the utmost care and respect. I consistently recommend All Smile Dental care to all my friends and family!

   - edc

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2018


Everything felt good after I had my filling and the freezing came out with no pain or sore gums.

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2018


The entire staff at All smiles dental is extremely personable and professional. Dr. Klassen has fantastic team working with her.

   - trevors

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2018


Always happy and helpful staff. Thanks Team All Smiles Dental Care

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


As always I am treated like family. It is a happy place to be!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2018


My teeth were look after carefully and I came home with clean teeth! Would recommend "All Smiles Dental Care" to anyone who asks me to recommend "Good Dental Care"!! Lydia!

   - lydiac

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


Was greeted with a very friendly smile when I arrived. Had great service and professional work done. Everyone in the office was very nice. Would recommend this office to other people..

   - johnk

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.