http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 561 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 11th, 2020


Thank you for making my visit painless and helping me through my anxiety about going to the dentist!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2020


Excellent care

   - lorrained [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2020


Fabulous experience! I love clean teeth!

   - laureenp [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   May 22nd, 2020


everything was handled really well and staff are very courteous

   - bruceh

Certified Review

   May 14th, 2020


Very welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. Everyone in that office is a delight. They feel like friends. They go above and beyond to accommodate, always with a smile and a very pleasant atmosphere.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 17th, 2020


Dr Kim and her team are amazing!

   - kellyk [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2020


Brenna was amazing! I appreciated her enthusiasm and zeal for getting my teeth clean. She explained brushing and flossing comprehensively, and taught me several tidbits about my teeth and gums. It was like a morning at the spa!

   - estherp [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2020


I haven’t had any restorative work done in ages, but Dr. Kim and her team made me comfortable and at ease. I didn’t wait at all to be welcomed into my appointment, and everyone made me feel cared for, and my opinions mattered. I so appreciated the follow up call the next day, and felt like I was thought of as a person and not just a file number. Everything was explained to me so well, and I feel like I understand my teeth and proper care of them so much better now.

   - estherp [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2020


We are always comfortable and treated well when we come to All Smiles!!

   - julianh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2020


Had Brianne (or Brenna??) for the first time. She was awesome!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2020


My hygiene experience with Kelsey (I believe) was fantastic! She was thorough, interesting, kind and encouraging. Heather and Colleen are always helpful and gracious too. You've got a great team Dr. Kim!

   - iant

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


The front reception is always warm and friendly, and dental hygienists are very professional.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2020


I love Dr.Kim and all her staff. Everyone is always so friendly and makes you feel really comfortable. Been going to her for years with no end in sight :)

   - katrinal [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   February 12th, 2020


5 stars

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2020


From the moment I walk in until the moment I walk out, my experiences have always been excellent! Friendly, welcoming, caring and more. Makes me feel like I am part of the All Smiles family!

   - nabeelac [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: So glad you're part of the family!!!

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2020


Every time I have been to All Smiles Dental Care I get outstanding service. They are a friendly and family orientated dental office.

   - edc [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2020


The appointment went GREAT!!

   - johnf [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


It was Stella’s first visit to the dentist in a few years, and since I had to be with my son, she was alone for her appointment. She had xrays, fluoride, a cleaning - the whole works! - but was fine being by herself because the staff made her feel comfortable and cared for.

   - stellap [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


No issues.

   - ericb [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2020


What can I say? You girls are great!! My favourite dental office ????

   - lindas [ patient for 14 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.