http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 450 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 25th, 2019


Our whole family has been coming here for years. Wouldn’t go anywhere else. All of the staff are very friendly, caring and honest. Thank you Dr. Kim and the entire staff at All Smiles :))

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 23rd, 2019


my visit to dentist was great

   - jamesc [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2019


Brenna did a great job. I felt very comfortable with her. You guys are awesome! !

   - conniel [ patient for 22 years ]

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2019


Dr. Klassen exceeded my expectationsand and I felt so lucky to be under her care. She has the most important features of the excellent dentist, these are the scientific approach and the outstanding hand skills. She is very kind and caring (spent very long time to explain the abnormalities in my teeth, in addition to discus the long term plan of the management of these defects). She is not good, but excellent. Ho

   - mohammedm [ patient for 4 months ]
From Owner: Hi Mohammed. Thank you so much for your very kind words. We all feel very fortunate to be part of a team, lead by Dr. Kim that truly cares about the health of our patients. She inspires us each day to ensure that our patients receive the best quality care and always have a great experience. The All Smiles Dental Care Team.

Certified Review

   June 21st, 2019


Thanks for a quick and thorough visit!!!

   - mikes [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2019


Great client relations

   - maryf [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2019


The visit was GREAT as usual!!

   - johnf [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2019


all went as planned

   - bruceh

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2019


Great team

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 7th, 2019


excellent ... as usual!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 31st, 2019


Thank you to all the work team, especially Dr. kim. You are very nice

   - farajt [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   May 28th, 2019


Best Dentist and team ever!!

   - shirleyk [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   May 23rd, 2019


no comment

   - nasies [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 22nd, 2019


Keep up the great work.

   - christ [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 22nd, 2019


Awesome and amazing

   - geetaa [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 22nd, 2019


Love Kim and her whole staff! Great with kids - would highly recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist or looking to upgrade to a fantastic office!

   - owenc [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   May 15th, 2019


Excellent staff and service - everything possible was done to make my nervous son as comfortable as possible for the procedure. Would highly recommend!

   - calebd [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   May 12th, 2019


Always greeted by name, little to no wait. Great cleaning and full review. Have and will continue to recommend this office!

   - joannac [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   May 10th, 2019


Awesome team!

   - arnoldo [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2019


It is always a delight to visit Dr . Kim’s office! The care is the best!! Such a great team!! Thank you, Ladies, for making it a happy place!!

   - shirleyk [ patient for 19 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.