http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 525 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   March 18th, 2016


Excellent as always.

   - debbies

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2016


Normal visit with some nice gestures and some reminders

   - syeda

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2016


as usual!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2016


It is always a great experience at All Smiles Dental Care! What a team! So cheerful and friendly!! Thanks for your thorough and gentle care!! You make me aware of how important it is to take good care of my teeth! Great job ladies!!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2016


Very friendly greeting on arrival. Very good service on my cleaning of my teeth and also with Dr. Kim. Much appreciated.

   - johnk

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2016


Very happy with the level of care. Staff always very friendly.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 12th, 2016


Two thumbs up!

   - nelsonh

Certified Review

   March 12th, 2016


The dental staff are very caring and always tell you what they are doing or about to do. The reception staff are wonderful and always go the extra mile.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2016


Friendly atmosphere, welcoming staff, informative tips on better dental hygiene, keep up the great work ^_^

   - angelinet

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2016


Thanks for the great service and see you again in June.

   - ronaldj

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2016


The friendly staff at All Smiles are knowledgeable and professional. I have not hesitated to recommend them to friends and family and will continue to do so.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 4th, 2016


Fantastically Happy Dentist Practice. Puts patients at ease.

   - rileyw

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2016


Great, painless care. As usual.

   - lesliep

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2016


Great staff!

   - nelsonh

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2016


Alway very friendly service and very professional. Kim is awesome and her staff are the best.

   - christ

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2016


Thank you for another good experiencxe

   - christopherj

Certified Review

   February 16th, 2016


Thank you for the good work and service. My appliance is working good... no problems. Deanna

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2016


Love All Smiles. Dr. Kim and all of her staff are very professional, friendly, caring and knowledgable. My husband and I, and our two children have been going to All Smiles for years. Highly recommend.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2016


The best

   - sureshkumara

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2016


Great staff. Great experience.

   - quinng

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.