http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 712 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2021


Very good service

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2021


Dr Kim and Candice were great assessing my concerns with my tooth and gums. I appreciate that the office was able to schedule me so quickly.

   - arlanb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   December 2nd, 2021


Friendly, knowledgeable and got the job done.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words!

Certified Review

   November 30th, 2021


No one likes going to the dentist. This dentist will change your mind. Dr Kim’s Staff has been fantastic. All of them! Reception! Hygienists! Assistants! Especially Dr. Kim herself! From cleanings, filings, appliances, and dental emergencies, they’ve knocked it out of the park consistently for my family and I.

   - rileyw [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your positive words. We sincerely appreciate great patients like you who have been with The All Smiles Dental Care Team for a long time and are committed to keeping a happy and healthy smile. Our team strives to provide the best care possible and a great review is one of best compliments we can receive. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! The All Smiles Dental Care Team

Certified Review

   November 26th, 2021


I always enjoy my visit to All Smiles

   - allisonh [ patient for 17 years ]
From Owner: Thank you for your kind words! We're glad to have you as a patient.

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2021


Excellent, friendly, thorough service as always. Thank you!

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our office. Dr. Kim and her Team strive to provide the best possible dental care for all their patients. The All Smiles Dental Care Team

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2021


I'm going to this dental clinic for 25 years so that speaks for itself.

   - andreis [ patient for 21 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your positive words. We sincerely appreciate great patients like you who have been with The All Smiles Dental Care Team for a long time and are committed to keeping a happy and healthy smile. Our team strives to provide the best care possible and a great review is one of best compliments we can receive. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! The All Smiles Dental Care Team

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2021


Had multiple fillings done, and the ladies were gentle and kind.

   - rylana [ patient for 8 months ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for the great review! Dr. Kim and our team strive to be the best at what they do and a happy patient is the kindest compliment they can receive. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! The All Smiles Dental Care Team!

Certified Review

   November 24th, 2021


Everything went well

   - victork [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2021


:)

   - andrewm [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

Certified Review

   November 20th, 2021


Excellent service and very friendly staff.

   - christ [ patient for 9 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your kind words and the 5-star review. Our Team strives to be the best at what we do and a happy patient is the highest compliment we can receive! We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Certified Review

   November 19th, 2021


Everyone was really great! I had a very thorough exam and hygiene appointment. Thanks!

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you so much for sharing your experience at our office. Dr. Kim and her Team strive to provide the best possible dental care for all their patients. The All Smiles Dental Care Team

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2021


All was good

   - victork [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2021


I always have a great visit at All Smiles!

   - shaynee [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for your review. The All Smiles Dental Care Team strives to make all our patients comfortable and to have a great experience at their visit. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment. The All Smiles Dental Care Team

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2021


Very happy with the services I receive.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you for the 5-star review and your kind words!

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2021


Always a great time

   - jeremyh [ patient for 2 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for the review and we look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Certified Review

   November 5th, 2021


outstanding, as usual

   - mauricios [ patient for 23 years ]
From Owner: Thank you for your positive words. We appreciate great patients like you. Thank you for trusting us with your oral health care. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment!

Certified Review

   November 5th, 2021


Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Brenna was thorough and informative. Thanks.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you so much for your wonderful feedback. We really appreciate the time you took to give us a review.

Certified Review

   November 4th, 2021


All good

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you so much for the 5-star review!

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2021


Thanks for fitting me in so quickley!

   - arlenew [ patient for 18 years ]
From Owner: Thank you for taking the time to leave a review and for your kind words. We always try to accommodate our patients when we can. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! The All Smiles Dental Care Team

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.