http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 467 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   December 10th, 2019


Wonderful staff. Always willing to accommodate. Beautiful and clean. Dr. Kim is fantastic!

   - janar [ patient for 22 years ]

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2019


I was very happy at how quickly and efficiently my dental problem was dealt with!

   - gordj [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2019


Thanks for all your work yesterday. The fillings all feel good today.

   - deannaj [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2019


Thanks for all your work yesterday. The fillings all feel good today.

   - deannaj [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2019


Excellent staff and service

   - ziaurdr.q

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2019


I always enjoy coming in to your office.

   - juliam

Certified Review

   November 28th, 2019


Best dentists ever!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2019


My visit was excellent. All Smiles has been my dentist for years and I got the same great service as I always do and that I have now come to expect! I have no complaints at all.

   - janaew [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   November 26th, 2019


Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff who always make me feel welcome and comfortable.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 26th, 2019


Amazing experience. Front desk staff is kind, friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. They are happy to help out with insurance and clearly communicate what your plan covers. I detest dentistry- so I am not a great patient and wow- this office makes you feel so comfortable and welcome it makes a tough experience easier to get through. Dr. Kim is very personable and clearly an outstanding practioner. She takes the time to discuss issues, options, and treatment. My hygiene appointment was equally excellent. My needs were taken care of and there was great concern for my comfort. When a trip to the dentist makes you incredibly stressed, it is nice to know that you have a group of people trying to make your visit as comfortable and stress free as possible. This office is a real gem and I am so happy to have landed here!

   - shelleyp [ new patient ]
From Owner: Shelley, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.  It was a pleasure meeting you.   At All Smiles Dental Care,  it is very important to us that our patients feel welcome and comfortable.  We strive to make each patient's experience a positive one.  Thank you for your  encouraging feedback.  We look forward to seeing you again!    The All Smiles Dental Care Team.

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2019


I rinsed with warm salt water for a couple days after my filling and it felt good... no problems. Thanks again.

   - deannaj [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 22nd, 2019


Very satisfied as always. Thank you.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 21st, 2019


Really friendly and knowledgeable!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 20th, 2019


We always feel at home when we come there. The staff are amazing!!

   - julianh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   November 19th, 2019


I enjoy coming into the office. All of the staff are friendly and kind. During procedures they were very accommodating with my anxiety issues. Highly recommended!

   - juliam

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2019


Thank you so much for all of your work and service.

   - deannaj [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2019


All Smiles staff is fantastic! Always helpful in any possible way.

   - zuzanar [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2019


The staff were very inviting, pleasant, and outgoing. Doctor Klassen is very personable and shows that she takes a genuine interest in the well being of her patrons.

   - michaelb [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2019


Brenna is an excellent hygienist. Strongly recommended!

   - paulr

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2019


Wonderfully staff and wonderful services

   - keithm [ patient for 18 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.