http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 404 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 19th, 2017


Very pleasant and welcoming.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 18th, 2017


Always a pleasure to visit this clinic! From the friendly greeting not only one but 2 receptionists to the doctor and the Hygienists and assistants! They are all great! Such a cheery, friendly, caring atmosphere. Thanks for taking such great care of my teeth, Ladies!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   July 18th, 2017


I had very good service right from the time I came to the office until I left. Would recommend everybody to to have work done here.

   - johnk

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2017


Lovely staff and amazing dental service. Thank you. We feel like part of your family and consider you part of our family.

   - karimb

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2017


Always great service at the front desk and fantastic experience with my check up.

   - joannac

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2017


Always a pleasure! Your staff always takes great care of me and my kids!

   - raeesaa

Certified Review

   June 30th, 2017


Very gentle and pleasant.

   - shelleyanns

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2017


Pleasant as usual.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2017


I always send families to your great location. I will insert my mouth guard gently and not chomp on it! Thanks Kim!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   June 27th, 2017


Customer service is great and everyone is really friendly.

   - julianm

Certified Review

   June 21st, 2017


Best Office and Hygienists ever!

   - jarrelp

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2017


Service was unacceptably slow. If that was my first visit it would have been my last.

   - barryw

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2017


Appointment to replace a filling was on time and the procedure was carried out efficiently. No post-op pain or complications. Well done Dr Kim and team!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2017


Your Nrenna is great!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   June 9th, 2017


Thank you for the good service yesterday.

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2017


Candis is always such a beautiful person. She always any nervousnous and ensures you are comfortable. Dr Kim, as always, ensures you are well taken care of.

   - catherinea

Certified Review

   June 7th, 2017


It was time for my regular dental hygiene visit. As usual, as soon as I walk in I am greeted with a "Hey girl!" from Heather and Colleen. Always a very friendly welcome! Candis took me in, and Aliya started with doing what she does best. What I appreciate is Aliya explaining what she is doing and making suggestions/recommendations for how I can maintain my dental health. Thank you!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2017


Dr Kim and Lyla are awsome

   - albertz

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2017


Great service and friendly as always.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2017


Always very friendly staff and there is hardly any wait time once I arrive.

   - christ

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.