http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 404 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 18th, 2017


I always receive great care at All Smiles. Every staff member is a pleasure to be with.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2017


I am always very happy with the outcome of my dental appointments with Dr. Kim and others at the clinic. They are all professional and friendly.

   - valereyd

Certified Review

   October 16th, 2017


Thanks for all of your work and service.

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   October 14th, 2017


I always have a great experience at All Smiles. The staff are awesome and Dr Kim is amazing. Best dentist ever. And yes I will drop off some baking one of these days.

   - heatherm

Certified Review

   October 13th, 2017


Always excellent and friendly experience.

   - debbies

Certified Review

   October 12th, 2017


Professional and competent. Thanks for your services. Cobie Botha <p />

   - jacobab

Certified Review

   September 28th, 2017


Very efficient and friendly office!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2017


Wonderful staff! Love coming. Always accommodating to my schedule.

   - janar

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2017


The ladies at All Smiles Dental Clinic are very thorough and professional. They truly do care about the wellness and happiness of their clients.

   - tinam

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2017


Friendly, knowledgeable staff, who treat each person wit a positive attitude.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 1st, 2017


Excellent

   - hussainab

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2017


Above and beyond service! Professional , accommodating and efficient. Lovely office.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2017


Great Service....Thanks!!

   - ronaldj

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2017


Always a pleasure seeing the lovely ladies at the front!

   - barbarap

Certified Review

   August 10th, 2017


Great experience as always. The hygienist was especially good, my gums didn't hurt at all afterwards.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   August 3rd, 2017


Our family love ALL of the staff. Dr. Kim is excellent!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2017


I experienced, the best and remarkable and excellent dental care I've never seen like all smiles dental care. You guys are awesome. Thanks.

   - geetaa

Certified Review

   July 26th, 2017


Very friendly, helpful and dedicated staff

   - malihaa

Certified Review

   July 26th, 2017


I always have a great experience at All Smikes,. They have wonderful staff that always take good care of me when I am there, and follow up with me when I get home.

   - allisonh

Certified Review

   July 25th, 2017


I was in for a filling yesterday, and in my usual analytical fashion, had a number of specific questions related to the procedure and how it was going to be done. Dr Kim very patiently took the time to work through my many questions, which I appreciated. The work was completed pain free which is always a bonus ;-) They're a great bunch of people at this practice, and I've recommended them to a number of my family and friends who now use All Smiles. Thanks again ladies..... Steve.

   - stevenc

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.