http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 359 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   April 27th, 2017


The staff at All Smiles Dental Care are caring and kind. Dr.Kim is awesome! I trust her 100%. Lyla, Colleen, Heather, Lise, and my former dental hygienist always make me happy. I love all of them!

   - kimd

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2017


great doctor and staff

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2017


Personalize service from Dr. Kim and excellent staff

   - cecily

Certified Review

   April 23rd, 2017


I had a great experience with excellent care and attention to all my needs. The staff welcomed me in the most friendly way. They did a very thorough job. Thanks for the good service.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2017


Very welcoming atmosphere, from the neat and beautiful office to the very friendly, happy doctor and staff!! Such a treat to have your teeth thoroughly cared for by such a caring and professional doctor and staff! Aliya worked hard at making my teeth beautiful again! Dr. Kim extracted a wisdom tooth and I had no problems...quick and painless! Thank you, Dr. Kim and staff for your gentle care!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2017


My first visit to All Smiles Dental was a very pleasant experience!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2017


Dr Kim and her associates are always friendly and take pride in their work.

   - catherinea

Certified Review

   April 10th, 2017


Pleasant as usual. You guys are amazing with kids!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 29th, 2017


I like going to this dentist!

   - myrons

Certified Review

   March 28th, 2017


Always a pleasure going in for dental work. The team is friendly, punctual and knowledgeable in their field. Thanks ladies for the great treatment......keep up the good work!

   - stevenc

Certified Review

   March 28th, 2017


Thanks again for fitting me in for my dental appt. even though I was asleep at the switch! Lyla did a great job. Cheers, Rick.

   - richards

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2017


The staff always take great care of you, and do everything they can to make it a pleasant experience.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2017


Excellent visit.

   - lesliep

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2017


Always a pleasant atmosphere at All Smiles! Always prompt and attentive to all your dental needs. I have been going there for over 15 years and never been disappointed.

   - kevinb

Certified Review

   March 17th, 2017


Very accommodating to my specific needs

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2017


The nicest people work here!

   - daniell

Certified Review

   March 10th, 2017


Great fun! As always!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   March 8th, 2017


I always have a great experience. Dr Kim and her wonderful team do everything to make me feel comfortable.

   - teresah

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2017


Dr. Kim and staff provide a kind and fun environment for the kids. They look forward to their dental appointments and receive quality care.

   - hadleyp

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2017


I would recommend all my family members and friends to come here! Loved Dr. Kimberly Klassen and everyone was friendly and welcoming to the patients.

   - farihas

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.