http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 428 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   March 21st, 2018


Good! I was surprised to see a TV on the roof. I like how you have LOTS of choices for toothpaste like cinnamon! By the way I choose that one!

   - owenc

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2018


Great service! Professional friendly and quick! Great team!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2018


The staff - from reception to dentist - are welcoming, warm, and fun. It is such a positive environment! My appointment was on time, everything was explained as it was happening, and any questions I had were answered. I loved receiving a follow-up call the next day to make sure everything was okay. Thanks All Smiles!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2018


Staff is friendly and courteous, it seems like they appreciate my business

   - andrewa

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2018


A friendly, caring team

   - graemeb

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2018


Excellent service!! Great staff who genuinely care about you. Not to mention state of the art dental equipment.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2018


The hygienist suggested a new procedure - fluoride varnish prior to my cleaning. This resulted in no sensitivity in identified locations and a cheek that was not frozen as I left the clinic. The stickiness of the varnish was minimal compared to time it takes for freezing to disappear. Great new procedure.

   - brendac

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2018


The environment and staff were great... again!

   - ronaldv

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2018


Very good, great all round team!

   - ericd

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2018


You guys are awesome! I appreciate all of you

   - mikeg

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2018


another great visit....

   - scottw

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2018


Professional and friendly service as always.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2018


Always a fantastic place to have an appointment. The staff were friendly, and very knowledgeable.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2018


Always great care given. I feel like they look for things to prevent major issues in the future .

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2018


No cavities!!

   - jarrelp

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2018


Always a great experience. Helpful and friendly staff.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2018


Fantastic staff! Always trying to accomodate my schedule, even in emergency!

   - janar

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2018


Great support when getting filing! Professional and informational!

   - scottp

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2018


Thank you for providing me a wonderful experience. I appreciate your concerns and following up with my periodontist.

   - norahw

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2018


Great friendly service.

   - julianm

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.