http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 554 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   November 20th, 2019


We always feel at home when we come there. The staff are amazing!!

   - julianh [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   November 19th, 2019


I enjoy coming into the office. All of the staff are friendly and kind. During procedures they were very accommodating with my anxiety issues. Highly recommended!

   - juliam

Certified Review

   November 16th, 2019


Thank you so much for all of your work and service.

   - deannaj [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   November 13th, 2019


All Smiles staff is fantastic! Always helpful in any possible way.

   - zuzanar [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   November 2nd, 2019


The staff were very inviting, pleasant, and outgoing. Doctor Klassen is very personable and shows that she takes a genuine interest in the well being of her patrons.

   - michaelb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 31st, 2019


Brenna is an excellent hygienist. Strongly recommended!

   - paulr

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2019


Wonderfully staff and wonderful services

   - keithm [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2019


Everything about this place is great!

   - daniell [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


Always a great ecoerience

   - maryf [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2019


Great friendly and knowledgeable service

   - glenm

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


Dr Kim and team are fabulous! Great service and they make you feel like family

   - jacquelinem

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2019


I love how the team at All Smiles Dental Care always work together to make my visit a great one! Thanks Kim for the very thorough cleaning. You guys are all awesome!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2019


Thanks!

   - alicec [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   October 4th, 2019


The staff are amazing. Keep up the great work ladies.

   - christ [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   October 2nd, 2019


Excellent services.

   - johnniec [ patient for 25 years ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2019


I broke a crown and Dr. Kim and her staff did an amazing job getting it done so quickly. They explained the procedure prior to fixing it and then gave very clear directions on how to take care of the temporary crown until I returned for the finishing touches. I received a phone call the next day making sure I was doing ok. This office and all the people in it are awesome!

   - christ [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2019


Great as usual!

   - ronaldv

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2019


Awesome clean washrooms! Superb front staff! It is a pleasure to visit you and a pleasure to have your team as my dental providers!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2019


I always feel welcomed at All Smiles, the staff are fantastic!

   - allisonh [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2019


You r the best

   - zamzams [ patient for 16 months ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.