http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 404 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   March 15th, 2018


A friendly, caring team

   - graemeb

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2018


Excellent service!! Great staff who genuinely care about you. Not to mention state of the art dental equipment.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2018


The hygienist suggested a new procedure - fluoride varnish prior to my cleaning. This resulted in no sensitivity in identified locations and a cheek that was not frozen as I left the clinic. The stickiness of the varnish was minimal compared to time it takes for freezing to disappear. Great new procedure.

   - brendac

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2018


The environment and staff were great... again!

   - ronaldv

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2018


Very good, great all round team!

   - ericd

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2018


You guys are awesome! I appreciate all of you

   - mikeg

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2018


another great visit....

   - scottw

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2018


Professional and friendly service as always.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2018


Always a fantastic place to have an appointment. The staff were friendly, and very knowledgeable.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2018


Always great care given. I feel like they look for things to prevent major issues in the future .

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2018


No cavities!!

   - jarrelp

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2018


Always a great experience. Helpful and friendly staff.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2018


Fantastic staff! Always trying to accomodate my schedule, even in emergency!

   - janar

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2018


Great support when getting filing! Professional and informational!

   - scottp

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2018


Thank you for providing me a wonderful experience. I appreciate your concerns and following up with my periodontist.

   - norahw

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2018


Great friendly service.

   - julianm

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2018


Always a pleasure catching up with the great team who work at All Smiles. They are professional, knowledgeable and prepared to answer my many questions. They also provide detailed feedback on the condition of my dental health, as well as specific suggestions on how to best maintain it.

   - stevenc

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2018


It’s always great to go :)

   - felaw

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2018


Excellent service. Thank you!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2018


I had my first visit and everyone was very friendly and professional. They did a thorough analysis of my mouth health.

   - laurad

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.