http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 379 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2018


You guys are awesome! I appreciate all of you

   - mikeg

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2018


another great visit....

   - scottw

Certified Review

   February 8th, 2018


Professional and friendly service as always.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   February 7th, 2018


Always a fantastic place to have an appointment. The staff were friendly, and very knowledgeable.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2018


Always great care given. I feel like they look for things to prevent major issues in the future .

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 31st, 2018


No cavities!!

   - jarrelp

Certified Review

   January 26th, 2018


Always a great experience. Helpful and friendly staff.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2018


Fantastic staff! Always trying to accomodate my schedule, even in emergency!

   - janar

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2018


Great support when getting filing! Professional and informational!

   - scottp

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2018


Thank you for providing me a wonderful experience. I appreciate your concerns and following up with my periodontist.

   - norahw

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2018


Great friendly service.

   - julianm

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2018


Always a pleasure catching up with the great team who work at All Smiles. They are professional, knowledgeable and prepared to answer my many questions. They also provide detailed feedback on the condition of my dental health, as well as specific suggestions on how to best maintain it.

   - stevenc

Certified Review

   January 11th, 2018


It’s always great to go :)

   - felaw

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2018


Excellent service. Thank you!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2018


I had my first visit and everyone was very friendly and professional. They did a thorough analysis of my mouth health.

   - laurad

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2018


Love the staff and we always receive amazing care!

   - kimberleyw

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2018


Always a pleasure and normally I hate going to the dentist.

   - heatherw

Certified Review

   December 18th, 2017


The staff and Dr. Kim are excellent and always a joy to see. Dr. Kim always takes the time to get to know you and she explains everything she is doing. Her work is always very high quality.

   - kevinb

Certified Review

   December 8th, 2017


I had an emergency situation with my tooth and the Team at All Smiles handled everything in very short order. The staff and experience are always excellent.

   - kevinb

Certified Review

   December 8th, 2017


Always professional friendly staff. I was in and out for a check up and cleaning in an hour! Love this place :)

   - lacys

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.