http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 404 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 12th, 2018


Always met in a friendly and welcoming manner and treated with care and professionalism. Thank you!

   - katarinas

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2018


Always greeted by a warm and friendly staff.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 4th, 2018


I always enjoy my experience at All Smiles Dental Care. The front staff are very welcoming and warm. The people in the office and in the back are very professional and care about the work they do. Dr. Kim honestly cares about her patients and treats my family with the utmost care and respect. I consistently recommend All Smile Dental care to all my friends and family!

   - edc

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2018


Everything felt good after I had my filling and the freezing came out with no pain or sore gums.

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2018


The entire staff at All smiles dental is extremely personable and professional. Dr. Klassen has fantastic team working with her.

   - trevors

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2018


Always happy and helpful staff. Thanks Team All Smiles Dental Care

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


As always I am treated like family. It is a happy place to be!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2018


My teeth were look after carefully and I came home with clean teeth! Would recommend "All Smiles Dental Care" to anyone who asks me to recommend "Good Dental Care"!! Lydia!

   - lydiac

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


Was greeted with a very friendly smile when I arrived. Had great service and professional work done. Everyone in the office was very nice. Would recommend this office to other people..

   - johnk

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


Another great experience at All Smiles Dental Care! Such a great team! Professional, thorough, caring and oh, so friendly and fun! Keep up the great work, Dr. Kim and Staff!!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   May 2nd, 2018


Everything was excellent.

   - barryp

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2018


Scott loves his new smile!! Great day for him post braces!!

   - scottp

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2018


Polite caring front desk staff. Did not have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Timely reminders. Re-scheduling appointment is easy.

   - ziaurdr.q

Certified Review

   April 6th, 2018


Thanks for being phononomal ! I appreciate all your hard work.

   - mikeg

Certified Review

   April 3rd, 2018


Everyone in the office is caring, efficient, professional and friendly...

   - valereyd

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2018


As much as I like being at the Dentist - I let you figure out how much that is :) -- Dr. Kim and this crew always make me laugh and haven't quit trying to get me to floss more.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2018


Good! I was surprised to see a TV on the roof. I like how you have LOTS of choices for toothpaste like cinnamon! By the way I choose that one!

   - owenc

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2018


Great service! Professional friendly and quick! Great team!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2018


The staff - from reception to dentist - are welcoming, warm, and fun. It is such a positive environment! My appointment was on time, everything was explained as it was happening, and any questions I had were answered. I loved receiving a follow-up call the next day to make sure everything was okay. Thanks All Smiles!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2018


Staff is friendly and courteous, it seems like they appreciate my business

   - andrewa

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.