http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 404 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   December 23rd, 2018


Keep up your excellent work!

   - kimd [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2018


Dr Kim is very knowledgeable, kind and patient I highly recommend her

   - malihaa [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   November 18th, 2018


I really appreciated the services and care All Smiles Dental Care has provided to me and my family. They are knowledgeable and professional. I would highly recommend it to anyone!

   - yings [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   November 3rd, 2018


I hate the dentist!!!!!! But .... Dr. Kim and her team make it doable!!! I will never go to another hygienist other than Aliya! She is amazing, kind, and understanding of dental fears. It makes me hopeful of getting over my dental anxiety. Heather and Colleen are amazing at the front too.

   - karip

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2018


it's always a great experience at all smiles dental.

   - raminders

Certified Review

   November 1st, 2018


All Smiles is a great dental provider. As well as being skilled professionals every team member goes out of their way to be caring and accommodating.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2018


Dr. Kim gives me a hard time about cleaning my teeth each time. They were cleaned by a Dental Hygiene from Dr. Gibson.

   - peterk

Certified Review

   October 17th, 2018


Excellent service and the friendliest staff. I will never go to another dentist, ever.

   - christ

Certified Review

   October 4th, 2018


The usual great care and service

   - graemeb

Certified Review

   October 4th, 2018


Hygienist very god and gentle.

   - paulines

Certified Review

   October 3rd, 2018


The girls at the front did not clean my car off from the snow. I think we need to include this in the full service plan!! Cheers!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   September 28th, 2018


Great Service and a great team.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2018


They are always very professional and helpful.

   - suzanneb

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2018


Went well. On time and out as promised.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2018


The entire staff that I dealt with was friendly, helpful and a great credit to their profession. They show understanding and compassion, and go beyond basic requirements to ensure the patients comfort and satisfaction.

   - albinak

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2018


The entire staff that I dealt with was friendly, helpful and a great credit to their profession. They show understanding and compassion, and go beyond basic requirements to ensure the patients comfort and satisfaction.

   - albinak

Certified Review

   September 14th, 2018


Great experience as always

   - scottw

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2018


Great as always

   - scottw

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2018


Lovely staff that take care of you.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 25th, 2018


very friendly staff. All procedures are explained in great detail and they always make a follow up phone call making sure everything worked out well

   - christ

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.