http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 576 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 9th, 2020


Great day as always!

   - laureenp [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   September 9th, 2020


Dr Kim is a great dentist.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2020


Everything was quick and satisfactory as usual

   - janisl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 1st, 2020


I think I said this before, but YOU GALS ROCK!!!

   - crystalr [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2020


Great people and I excellent service.

   - andrewm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2020


easiest cleaning in all my many years..no teeth lost or anything!

   - regeenap [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2020


I was very overdue for my regular appointment due to Covid-19, and was very pleased with how careful everyone was in regards to sanitation. Fantastic as always, I always recommend All Smiles to my friends and family.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2020


Always a great experience:)

   - michaels [ patient for 25 years ]

Certified Review

   August 8th, 2020


It was a pleasant dentist experience. The staff are friendly and care about your oral health.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2020


An amazing clinic : It’s so clean and the staff is so lovely and knowledgeable. All the best ❤️

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 5th, 2020


Loved my hygienist, sorry, I horrible with names!

   - janisl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


The staff were prompt and courteous. The office was very clean contributing to a very comfortable environment and experience.

   - michaelb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


We are very pleased with the dental care, and have been telling other family members to check All Smiles out

   - sophiab [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


I have been a patient at All Smiles for 20 years. I can confidently say that all my appointments are great!!

   - loreenv [ patient for 21 years ]

Certified Review

   July 25th, 2020


Awesome as always

   - kyles [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2020


It’s an awesome clinic .. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable .. All the best

   - fadaaa [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   July 22nd, 2020


Very friendly and helpful !

   - khanhdinhv [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Amazing as always!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Yes I was an early bird at the office post COVID closure and it was all done well.

   - fredm [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Would not think of going to any other dentist of dentist office. Thank you for you professionalism and great care.

   - katarinas [ patient for 24 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.