http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 419 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   April 18th, 2019


Its a very relaxing atmosphere

   - maryf [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   April 17th, 2019


great, friendly, helpful staff ... as usual!

   - mauricios [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2019


great in every respect,

   - bartonc [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2019


Great service and fabulous staff!!!

   - jacquelinem

Certified Review

   April 10th, 2019


Great service

   - glenm

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2019


Great as always

   - paulr [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   April 5th, 2019


overall very good!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 3rd, 2019


Thank you for making my appointment a wonderful experience. Heather had gone the extra mile in helping me with my insurance and booking my appointment.

   - norahw

Certified Review

   March 29th, 2019


The All Smiles team goes over and beyond! Very satisfied with the quality of care, level of professionalism and overall results of my dental work. I would highly recommend others to make the switch to see for themselves.

   - joanner [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   March 29th, 2019


Thank you very much for your help. You are wonderful people. D.kim we love you

   - farajt [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 27th, 2019


Dr Kim and her staff are fantastic!

   - kellyk [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   March 26th, 2019


Excellent in all areas.

   - lindas [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   March 25th, 2019


I love my new crown and it feels great!! Thank you for all of your work last wed.

   - deannaj [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2019


Had a great first experience at All Smiles Dental in Country Hills! Would highly recommend to others and looking forward to being a long-time customer here!

   - joanner [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2019


I was overwhelmed by the level of professionalism, care and comfort provided by Dr. Kim and her outstanding team (Kimberly as well!). I can be quite nervous during cavity fillings and dental work, but was reassured, and collaborated with to ensure that I didn't panic during the procedure. I ended up laughing a lot with the team, as they are so wonderful. Could not hope for a more wonderful experience.

   - kathleeng [ patient for 5 months ]

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2019


So far, all is going well with my temporary tooth and I look forward to getting the real one next week. Thank you again for all of your work yesterday.

   - deannaj [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2019


Overall is the best ,remarkable,awesome,and you guys are amazing, I can"t thank you enough.

   - geetaa [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2019


I always enjoy coming for my appointment. The staff are all very friendly and know me by name. It's nice to come in to smiling faces every time. The staff is very knowledgable and are pretty well always on time and efficient with your appointment.

   - janaew [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2019


Our family of four has been coming to see Dr. Kim and her team since the kids were little and they are now in their mid twenties and still 'happy' to go to All Smiles Dental Care, as are we. Not only are they very knowledgeable but are thoughtful and caring in all they do. From setting up appointments, and putting you at ease during them to overall supporting you to meet your dental hygiene goals and after care follow up. Highly recommend Dr. Kim and her clinic team!

   - lornal [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2019


Dr Kim and her staff are wonderful and truly went above and beyond to make sure that I was completely satisfied with my new crowns and implants.

   - kellyk [ patient for 12 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much Kelly. We loved seeing your final result too! Dr. Kim and the team are thrilled to know that you were so happy. Keep Smiling!

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.