http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 554 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   July 10th, 2020


The staff at All Smiles is always friendly and courteous, and I was comfortable going back now that restrictions have been lifted.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2020


Exceptional care as always from Dr. Kim. HOLLY was wonderful. She did an excellent job throughout my check-up. She’s a good addition to Dr. Kim’s staff.

   - keithm [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2020


Well taken care of as usual by Dr. Kim and staff. I appreciated the extra measures taken to ensure health and safety.

   - suzannec [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2020


As usual the staff were friendly and professional. Thank you !!

   - mikes [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2020


Always a pleasure to see the friendly folks at All Smikes!

   - marlenej [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   July 2nd, 2020


I can’t think of a thing that could be improved! Dr. Kim and her staff are a fantastic package deal.

   - annef [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2020


Excellent service for everything

   - geetaa [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2020


Excellent experience. No concerns regarding covid19 safety.

   - deborahc [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 24th, 2020


I was very pleased with the COVID-19 precautions in place.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 19th, 2020


Well treated in the post COVID era.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 19th, 2020


Great care during Covid

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 16th, 2020


Very courteous staff. Very helpful , empathic

   - kemie

Certified Review

   June 15th, 2020


It was great to see the office open again post COVID-19 restrictions. We had a lot of laughs as well as got the job done! Great people!

   - shelleyanns [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   June 11th, 2020


Thank you for making my visit painless and helping me through my anxiety about going to the dentist!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 3rd, 2020


Excellent care

   - lorrained [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2020


Fabulous experience! I love clean teeth!

   - laureenp [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   May 22nd, 2020


everything was handled really well and staff are very courteous

   - bruceh

Certified Review

   May 14th, 2020


Very welcoming, knowledgeable and professional. Everyone in that office is a delight. They feel like friends. They go above and beyond to accommodate, always with a smile and a very pleasant atmosphere.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 17th, 2020


Dr Kim and her team are amazing!

   - kellyk [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   March 3rd, 2020


Brenna was amazing! I appreciated her enthusiasm and zeal for getting my teeth clean. She explained brushing and flossing comprehensively, and taught me several tidbits about my teeth and gums. It was like a morning at the spa!

   - estherp [ patient for 8 months ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.