http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 525 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 11th, 2020


The appointment went GREAT!!

   - johnf [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


It was Stella’s first visit to the dentist in a few years, and since I had to be with my son, she was alone for her appointment. She had xrays, fluoride, a cleaning - the whole works! - but was fine being by herself because the staff made her feel comfortable and cared for.

   - stellap [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


No issues.

   - ericb [ patient for 19 months ]

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2020


What can I say? You girls are great!! My favourite dental office ????

   - lindas [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2020


It was Kai’s first visit, and we were made to feel welcome right from the moment we walked in and were enthusiastically greeted by name. Dr Kim and her staff made Kai feel comfortable and were even able to do a full cleaning.

   - kaip
From Owner: We are so happy that Kai's first visit with us was a positive one. We try very hard to make sure all our patients visits are as comfortable as possible. We can't wait to see the kid's again soon:)

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


You guys are awesome as always.

   - zenaba [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


My experience was as satisfactory as could be expected, considering the nature of the visit. I was impressed!

   - albinak [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2020


The staff are all very friendly and I highly recommend trying this office if you either need a switch or are in need of dental work.

   - christ [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 28th, 2020


Dr. Kim and her staff go the extra mile. Fantastic help!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2020


My appointment went as planned and all services were excellent

   - bruceh

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


I was very satisfied!! 1

   - lydiac [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


All was well, as usual.

   - bartonc [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Always a pleasure! You ladies rock!!!

   - zenaba [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2020


Always friendly and thorough

   - tinam [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2020


You guys were all amazing as per usual. I would never ever think to go anywhere else !

   - conniel [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2020


Excellent

   - shelleys [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2019


Dr. Klassen and her team are awesome! They always put patients’ needs first, and provide high quality services. Dr. Klassen is very knowledgeable and capable. The clinic is equipped with modern technologies. The overall environment is friendly and enjoyable.

   - ningxuc [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 13th, 2019


Great place

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 10th, 2019


Wonderful staff. Always willing to accommodate. Beautiful and clean. Dr. Kim is fantastic!

   - janar [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2019


I was very happy at how quickly and efficiently my dental problem was dealt with!

   - gordj [ patient for 24 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.