http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 359 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 26th, 2018


Always happy and helpful staff. Thanks Team All Smiles Dental Care

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 22nd, 2018


As always I am treated like family. It is a happy place to be!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   June 6th, 2018


My teeth were look after carefully and I came home with clean teeth! Would recommend "All Smiles Dental Care" to anyone who asks me to recommend "Good Dental Care"!! Lydia!

   - lydiac

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


Was greeted with a very friendly smile when I arrived. Had great service and professional work done. Everyone in the office was very nice. Would recommend this office to other people..

   - johnk

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


Another great experience at All Smiles Dental Care! Such a great team! Professional, thorough, caring and oh, so friendly and fun! Keep up the great work, Dr. Kim and Staff!!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   May 2nd, 2018


Everything was excellent.

   - barryp

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2018


Scott loves his new smile!! Great day for him post braces!!

   - scottp

Certified Review

   April 7th, 2018


Polite caring front desk staff. Did not have to wait more than 5 minutes for my appointment. Timely reminders. Re-scheduling appointment is easy.

   - ziaurdr.q

Certified Review

   April 6th, 2018


Thanks for being phononomal ! I appreciate all your hard work.

   - mikeg

Certified Review

   April 3rd, 2018


Everyone in the office is caring, efficient, professional and friendly...

   - valereyd

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2018


As much as I like being at the Dentist - I let you figure out how much that is :) -- Dr. Kim and this crew always make me laugh and haven't quit trying to get me to floss more.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2018


Good! I was surprised to see a TV on the roof. I like how you have LOTS of choices for toothpaste like cinnamon! By the way I choose that one!

   - owenc

Certified Review

   March 20th, 2018


Great service! Professional friendly and quick! Great team!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2018


The staff - from reception to dentist - are welcoming, warm, and fun. It is such a positive environment! My appointment was on time, everything was explained as it was happening, and any questions I had were answered. I loved receiving a follow-up call the next day to make sure everything was okay. Thanks All Smiles!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   March 16th, 2018


Staff is friendly and courteous, it seems like they appreciate my business

   - andrewa

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2018


A friendly, caring team

   - graemeb

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2018


Excellent service!! Great staff who genuinely care about you. Not to mention state of the art dental equipment.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2018


The hygienist suggested a new procedure - fluoride varnish prior to my cleaning. This resulted in no sensitivity in identified locations and a cheek that was not frozen as I left the clinic. The stickiness of the varnish was minimal compared to time it takes for freezing to disappear. Great new procedure.

   - brendac

Certified Review

   March 1st, 2018


The environment and staff were great... again!

   - ronaldv

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2018


Very good, great all round team!

   - ericd

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.