http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 525 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 7th, 2016


Excellent patient care as always.

   - keithm

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2016


Great care and kid friendly.

   - asherw

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2016


It is always great to get our teeth freshened up!!! Awesome to have great ladies at the front who are able to get myself and my children in and out all at the same time. Much appreciated.

   - janellew

Certified Review

   May 31st, 2016


Always friendly and very professional staff

   - christ

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2016


Everyone who works here is kind and excellent at their jobs! Love it!

   - daniell

Certified Review

   May 9th, 2016


Thank you for the great service and work. Deanna

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   May 7th, 2016


Great staff

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 7th, 2016


Dr Kim always seems to have the patients best interest at heart. She really seems to care about the quality of the work done at All Smiles. The rest of the staff are wonderful too.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 5th, 2016


Always a very positive experience.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2016


Wonderful staff!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2016


I have not problem referring my friends and family to your business! All three of my boys enjoy the visit and I enjoy the clean teeth experience! You ladies are stellar in customer service and awesome dental professionals!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   April 14th, 2016


Awesome

   - randyg

Certified Review

   April 6th, 2016


Great to see all them smiling ladies at 8 am. Dr. Kim did a great job making my lovely smile even lovelier. Thank you All Smiles

   - alfredw

Certified Review

   April 6th, 2016


My dental hygienist, Aliya was punctual for our appointment and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, as she always does. She took the time to discuss a gum condition I have, progress to date, and the options going forward. The entire team are always very friendly and efficient, and it's always a pleasure to see them.

   - stevenc

Certified Review

   April 5th, 2016


Great overall experience. Always very friendly people. My only comment is that it seems a lot of money considering the length of the visit.

   - barryw

Certified Review

   March 30th, 2016


only good things to say.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 24th, 2016


Appointment started quite a bit later than scheduled

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 23rd, 2016


Always great care :-)

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 23rd, 2016


All great!

   - brandonp

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2016


Always a great experience at All Smiles. Warm welcome at the front desk and especially gentle hygienist (Brenna) this time. Friendly and attentive care by Dr. Kim.

   - suzannec

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.