http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 435 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 20th, 2015


Staff as always was very professional and friendly !

   - mikes

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015


The attendants were polite and called my name soon after I arrived and did a thorough check and cleaning and didn't need to do any major job on my teeth this time!! Thanks!

   - lydiac

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015


Consistantly good service with friendly and helpful staff.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 2nd, 2015


We were very pleased with the service we received from Dr. Kim and her team. They took the time to explain everything and to answer our questions. They all worked together as a team to make their patients feel comfortable.

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2015


Aliya is great, fast competent and always friendly. open limited days, sometimes hard to get after work appointments

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2015


I had no cavities!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   September 25th, 2015


nothing but the best of customer service, pleasantness and expert work by all staff there!

   - lilacc

Certified Review

   September 25th, 2015


Very friendly, caring and knowledgeable staff.

   - naveedb

Certified Review

   September 25th, 2015


I had an issue with my insurance company about my mouth guard. Coleen, the receptionist, was very professional and very determined to help the insurance company understand that the error was theirs and not the patient's. Coleen followed up with the insurance company and me to make sure that everything was satisfactory. Thank you Collen.

   - anaf

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2015


Very friendly staff. Dr. Kim has a great team that makes you feel comfortable the minute you walk in the door. Knowledgeable, professional and caring group.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 12th, 2015


Very knowledgable and professional!

   - kaylam

Certified Review

   September 11th, 2015


Great friendly fast service as always!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2015


I just had my first appointment at All Smiles Dental and it was a great experience. The doctor and staff were all wonderful - caring, competent and pleasant. They each exhibited a delightful combination of professionalism and humour. The cleaning was very good and the dental examination was one of the most thorough I have ever received. They truly seem to care about their patients and want the best possible outcome for them.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 4th, 2015


Fun and Friendly staff and thorough care! Lyla did an excellent job of cleaning my teeth! It was a lot of hard work but she worked at it until it was perfect. So much appreciated! Thank you for the excellent care Dr. Kim and staff!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2015


Scott is doing fine!!

   - scottp

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2015


Wonderful as always. Thanks to the whole team!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2015


Most thorough checkup ever! Very friendly office and Dr. Kim is great

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2015


Excellent experience Thank you!

   - peterm

Certified Review

   August 18th, 2015


If going to the dentist can be fun...I had fun.

   - lesliep

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2015


It is never a relaxing atmosphere as someone is nagging you all the time for getting something done. Sometimes it feels worst than a car dealership

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.