http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 554 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 2nd, 2020


Everything was quick and satisfactory as usual

   - janisl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 1st, 2020


I think I said this before, but YOU GALS ROCK!!!

   - crystalr [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2020


Great people and I excellent service.

   - andrewm [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2020


easiest cleaning in all my many years..no teeth lost or anything!

   - regeenap [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2020


I was very overdue for my regular appointment due to Covid-19, and was very pleased with how careful everyone was in regards to sanitation. Fantastic as always, I always recommend All Smiles to my friends and family.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 20th, 2020


Always a great experience:)

   - michaels [ patient for 25 years ]

Certified Review

   August 8th, 2020


It was a pleasant dentist experience. The staff are friendly and care about your oral health.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2020


An amazing clinic : It’s so clean and the staff is so lovely and knowledgeable. All the best ❤️

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 5th, 2020


Loved my hygienist, sorry, I horrible with names!

   - janisl [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


The staff were prompt and courteous. The office was very clean contributing to a very comfortable environment and experience.

   - michaelb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


We are very pleased with the dental care, and have been telling other family members to check All Smiles out

   - sophiab [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


I have been a patient at All Smiles for 20 years. I can confidently say that all my appointments are great!!

   - loreenv [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   July 25th, 2020


Awesome as always

   - kyles [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2020


It’s an awesome clinic .. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable .. All the best

   - fadaaa [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   July 22nd, 2020


Very friendly and helpful !

   - khanhdinhv [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Amazing as always!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Yes I was an early bird at the office post COVID closure and it was all done well.

   - fredm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Would not think of going to any other dentist of dentist office. Thank you for you professionalism and great care.

   - katarinas [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Have been seeing Dr. Kim and staff since they started at this location. Would not go anywhere else for my dental care. Thank you for always looking after us so well.

   - karimb [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Feel very welcome and very well looked after each time I go to the dentist. Dental appointments are not may favourite things but the staff and care make the experience enjoyable. Thank you.

   - karimb [ patient for 16 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.