http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 467 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 25th, 2019


Everything about this place is great!

   - daniell [ patient for 22 years ]

Certified Review

   October 24th, 2019


Always a great ecoerience

   - maryf [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2019


Great friendly and knowledgeable service

   - glenm

Certified Review

   October 22nd, 2019


Dr Kim and team are fabulous! Great service and they make you feel like family

   - jacquelinem

Certified Review

   October 9th, 2019


I love how the team at All Smiles Dental Care always work together to make my visit a great one! Thanks Kim for the very thorough cleaning. You guys are all awesome!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2019


Thanks!

   - alicec [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   October 4th, 2019


The staff are amazing. Keep up the great work ladies.

   - christ [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 2nd, 2019


Excellent services.

   - johnniec [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2019


I broke a crown and Dr. Kim and her staff did an amazing job getting it done so quickly. They explained the procedure prior to fixing it and then gave very clear directions on how to take care of the temporary crown until I returned for the finishing touches. I received a phone call the next day making sure I was doing ok. This office and all the people in it are awesome!

   - christ [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2019


Great as usual!

   - ronaldv

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2019


Awesome clean washrooms! Superb front staff! It is a pleasure to visit you and a pleasure to have your team as my dental providers!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2019


I always feel welcomed at All Smiles, the staff are fantastic!

   - allisonh [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2019


You r the best

   - zamzams [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2019


As always Dr. Kim and staff were friendly and professional. Thanks !

   - mikes [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2019


What a great first experience! The front desk staff were so friendly and welcoming, I felt comfortable there immediately. Shelby was great, friendly and seemed knowledgable. Dr. Kim was friendly and knowledgable and explained everything so clearly. I was so pleased with my experience.

   - chelseak [ patient for 2 months ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Chelsea! We loved meeting you too. We really appreciate your kind words of encouragement. We look forward to caring for your dental needs for a very long time:) The All Smiles Dental Care Team.

Certified Review

   September 12th, 2019


Staff is always friendly and easy to talk to

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2019


This is the best Dental office I have ever been to. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend.

   - christ [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2019


Always the best service!

   - michaels [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


A good place to get your teeth cleaned

   - geetaa [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2019


Doesn't get any better!

   - michaels [ patient for 24 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.