http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 450 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 17th, 2016


Thank you for another good experiencxe

   - christopherj

Certified Review

   February 16th, 2016


Thank you for the good work and service. My appliance is working good... no problems. Deanna

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2016


Love All Smiles. Dr. Kim and all of her staff are very professional, friendly, caring and knowledgable. My husband and I, and our two children have been going to All Smiles for years. Highly recommend.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 6th, 2016


The best

   - sureshkumara

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2016


Great staff. Great experience.

   - quinng

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2016


Happy Days!!!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   February 2nd, 2016


Great job by Dr.Kimberley and co, felt i was in safe hands. Would like to thank every one at All Smiles for their efficient work. Reg, Sureshkumar

   - sureshkumara

Certified Review

   February 2nd, 2016


Staff as always was very knowledgeable and courteous.

   - mikes

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2016


A very positive experience. Staff are all wonderful.

   - nancyt

Certified Review

   January 28th, 2016


My new crown is feeling great... no problems. Thanks again for a job well done!! Deanna

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   January 16th, 2016


Excellent experience. I was very well taken care of. Thank you!

   - valeries

Certified Review

   January 14th, 2016


I had the preparation work done for a crown and all went well. I had no pain after and everything feels fine. I did rinse with warm salt water for a couple days. Thank you again for the good service, Deanna

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2016


Great experience as always

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2016


As soon as we walked in the door we were greeting with smiles and friendly greetings. The service was excellent throughout the appointment.

   - johnk

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2016


It is always a pleasant experience at ALL Smiles Dental Care! Excellent care in a friendly and happy atmosphere! Keep up the great work, Dr. Kim and staff!!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   December 16th, 2015


The team is always kind, happy, professional and thorough. Love going there!

   - felaw

Certified Review

   December 15th, 2015


Very friendly staff, explained everything well! No issues at all, will definitely come back!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 11th, 2015


Good visit!

   - cecily

Certified Review

   December 10th, 2015


I would like to especially thank your wonderful administration staff. They went out of their way to help me out with my insurance claim and with supporting my daughter. Thank you to all of you at the clinic and hope you all have peaceful holiday season.

   - barbarap

Certified Review

   December 9th, 2015


I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THE DENTAL OFFICE!

   - johnf

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.