http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 428 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   December 2nd, 2015


I am thankful that the office is very accomodatiing to arrange appointments for all three of my children for most appointments on the same day. My kids seem to feel very comfortable visiting your office.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2015


It's fabulous experience! I felt like visit some friends. Thanks everyone! And keep smiling

   - miyees

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2015


The ladies were as pleasant and professional as always. Dr. Klassen, is a stellar of a dentist as well as offering her years of experience, which was reflected in the more technical appointments. Very seamless.

   - jeannieh

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2015


Friendly environment, great staff and very helpful. Seamless process and quick reimbursement from insurance. Can't wait to come back !

   - dennisv

Certified Review

   November 26th, 2015


Punctual, professional, courteous.

   - kellyl

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2015


Yesterday I had a filling done by Dr. Kimberly without the freezing. She was very gentle and after the filling, my mouth and gums felt the same as they did before the filling... so it worked great for me. Deanna

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2015


Even though I knew I had not done as well on my end, regarding my dental care routines, and I was a bit apprehensive, the staff were excellent in looking after me, giving me supportive advice and making me feel relaxed and cared for during the appointment. I would not consider going anywhere else for my oral health needs. Thank you Dr. Kim and the All Smiles team.

   - katarinas

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2015


Always great to go into the office of friendly smiles - great conversations and of course a wonderful teeth cleaning. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable about bringing my daughter along with me on my last visit. She loved her little bag of dental supplies.

   - joannac

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2015


It is extremely rare for me to give an Excellent to any one or any thing.

   - rodc

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2015


So help[ful! I had an emergency and they made time in their busy schedule to squeeze me in!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 27th, 2015


Brilliant. I had an emergency and they made room for me - even when the schedule was tight. I am so thankful!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2015


All Smiles Dental Care have taken good care of me for the past 13 years. They truly care about their patients, taking a personal interest in them in addition to providing excellent dental care. I would not hesitate in recommending their services to anyone!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 20th, 2015


The staff @ All smiles is awesome!

   - maryf

Certified Review

   October 20th, 2015


Staff as always was very professional and friendly !

   - mikes

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015


The attendants were polite and called my name soon after I arrived and did a thorough check and cleaning and didn't need to do any major job on my teeth this time!! Thanks!

   - lydiac

Certified Review

   October 15th, 2015


Consistantly good service with friendly and helpful staff.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 2nd, 2015


We were very pleased with the service we received from Dr. Kim and her team. They took the time to explain everything and to answer our questions. They all worked together as a team to make their patients feel comfortable.

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2015


Aliya is great, fast competent and always friendly. open limited days, sometimes hard to get after work appointments

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 30th, 2015


I had no cavities!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   September 25th, 2015


nothing but the best of customer service, pleasantness and expert work by all staff there!

   - lilacc

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.