http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 397 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   August 18th, 2015


If going to the dentist can be fun...I had fun.

   - lesliep

Certified Review

   August 12th, 2015


It is never a relaxing atmosphere as someone is nagging you all the time for getting something done. Sometimes it feels worst than a car dealership

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 11th, 2015


Great service, professional

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2015


Excellent and very friendly.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2015


Great people and accessible Dr

   - peterm

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2015


Friendliest dental clinic that we have ever been to.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2015


I really enjoy coming to see the ladies at All Smiles. I have always felt comfortable in your chairs and well taken care of!

   - braydenl

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2015


Always professional and great service.

   - mikes

Certified Review

   July 20th, 2015


Recently at my checkup and teeth cleaning appointment, I was reprimanded by the hygienist for not flossing my teeth more than 2 to 3 times a week. For the most part my teeth are very well cared for as I want to keep them for a long, long time. I know I should be flossing daily but as a 'mature' patient I shouldn't be made to feel like a 10 year old. The hygienist could use some coaching on appropriate approaches for different aged clients. Also, I did feel some friction between the hygienist and dentist which was very awkward for me as a client.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 18th, 2015


Dealing with the ladies at All Smiles is always a pleasant experience. They would have received 5 stars if my appointment started on time. They were a bit behind that day.

   - jermainf

Certified Review

   July 15th, 2015


Best dental treatment I have ever had, and I've had a few, with a front office that is sharp as a tack! I hope these people don't win the lottery because it would be a crying shame to have them on the beach instead of all the wonderful work they do!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 11th, 2015


Dr. Kim Klassen is very professional. She shows genuine care for her clients oral care. The practice has a great team of people who provide as stress free an environment as possible. All are very courteous and knowledgeable. Highly recommended for anyone who has reservations about seeing a dentist.

   - brents

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2015


Very capable and professional staff. All steps in the procedure carefully explained. Kim very gentle with the freezing (didn't hurt at all) A necessary follow up with a dental surgeon carefully arranged and explained'. Ladies in the front office very professional in preparing necessary forms and making me feel comfortable.

   - bartonc

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2015


Always a great experience, even for the timid ind. we are always greeted in a generous and inviting way. Our hygienists are always thorough and gently tough with us and coach us to improve our oral health. We always walk away knowing where we stand , what we need to do and with clean, well maintained teeth. Thank you for your care.

   - katarinas

Certified Review

   June 30th, 2015


Dr. Kim and her team were very accommodating to schedule my procedure. Treated nicely. Everybody works well with each other.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   June 28th, 2015


Another great visit with Dr Kim and the team. Always a good experience.

   - edd

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2015


always a fun time visiting with Dr. Klassen and her staff. Make going to the dentist really easy! Lots of laughing always going on in the office!

   - janicew

Certified Review

   June 26th, 2015


Friendly and professional.!

   - ruthf

Certified Review

   June 23rd, 2015


Both Dr. Klassen and her assistant (my apologies for forgetting her name, I think it began with an "A") were wonderful and very enthusiastic for 7:00 am. Kudos for that! I appreciated Dr. Klassen's desire to not being satisfied with just "good enough" but with spending the extra time to ensure that I was completely satisfied. SO glad that I made the switch to Dr. Klassen's practice. The office staff are so helpful, professional and have a great sense of humor. Keep up the great work!

   - marcof

Certified Review

   June 20th, 2015


Great appointment. Everyone was looking out for my best interests - the office manager, hygienist, technician Dr. Kim. I always leave my appointments smiling ;)

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.