http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 419 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 14th, 2016


I had the preparation work done for a crown and all went well. I had no pain after and everything feels fine. I did rinse with warm salt water for a couple days. Thank you again for the good service, Deanna

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2016


Great experience as always

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2016


As soon as we walked in the door we were greeting with smiles and friendly greetings. The service was excellent throughout the appointment.

   - johnk

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2016


It is always a pleasant experience at ALL Smiles Dental Care! Excellent care in a friendly and happy atmosphere! Keep up the great work, Dr. Kim and staff!!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   December 16th, 2015


The team is always kind, happy, professional and thorough. Love going there!

   - felaw

Certified Review

   December 15th, 2015


Very friendly staff, explained everything well! No issues at all, will definitely come back!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 11th, 2015


Good visit!

   - cecily

Certified Review

   December 10th, 2015


I would like to especially thank your wonderful administration staff. They went out of their way to help me out with my insurance claim and with supporting my daughter. Thank you to all of you at the clinic and hope you all have peaceful holiday season.

   - barbarap

Certified Review

   December 9th, 2015


I HAD A GREAT EXPERIENCE AT THE DENTAL OFFICE!

   - johnf

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2015


Thank you very much for a job well done!!

   - ronaldj

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2015


Awesome as always!! Great care and concern.

   - keithm

Certified Review

   December 2nd, 2015


I am thankful that the office is very accomodatiing to arrange appointments for all three of my children for most appointments on the same day. My kids seem to feel very comfortable visiting your office.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2015


It's fabulous experience! I felt like visit some friends. Thanks everyone! And keep smiling

   - miyees

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2015


The ladies were as pleasant and professional as always. Dr. Klassen, is a stellar of a dentist as well as offering her years of experience, which was reflected in the more technical appointments. Very seamless.

   - jeannieh

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2015


Friendly environment, great staff and very helpful. Seamless process and quick reimbursement from insurance. Can't wait to come back !

   - dennisv

Certified Review

   November 26th, 2015


Punctual, professional, courteous.

   - kellyl

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2015


Yesterday I had a filling done by Dr. Kimberly without the freezing. She was very gentle and after the filling, my mouth and gums felt the same as they did before the filling... so it worked great for me. Deanna

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2015


Even though I knew I had not done as well on my end, regarding my dental care routines, and I was a bit apprehensive, the staff were excellent in looking after me, giving me supportive advice and making me feel relaxed and cared for during the appointment. I would not consider going anywhere else for my oral health needs. Thank you Dr. Kim and the All Smiles team.

   - katarinas

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2015


Always great to go into the office of friendly smiles - great conversations and of course a wonderful teeth cleaning. Thank you all for making me feel so comfortable about bringing my daughter along with me on my last visit. She loved her little bag of dental supplies.

   - joannac

Certified Review

   October 30th, 2015


It is extremely rare for me to give an Excellent to any one or any thing.

   - rodc

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.