http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 435 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   April 27th, 2016


I have not problem referring my friends and family to your business! All three of my boys enjoy the visit and I enjoy the clean teeth experience! You ladies are stellar in customer service and awesome dental professionals!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   April 14th, 2016


Awesome

   - randyg

Certified Review

   April 6th, 2016


Great to see all them smiling ladies at 8 am. Dr. Kim did a great job making my lovely smile even lovelier. Thank you All Smiles

   - alfredw

Certified Review

   April 6th, 2016


My dental hygienist, Aliya was punctual for our appointment and did an excellent job cleaning my teeth, as she always does. She took the time to discuss a gum condition I have, progress to date, and the options going forward. The entire team are always very friendly and efficient, and it's always a pleasure to see them.

   - stevenc

Certified Review

   April 5th, 2016


Great overall experience. Always very friendly people. My only comment is that it seems a lot of money considering the length of the visit.

   - barryw

Certified Review

   March 30th, 2016


only good things to say.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 24th, 2016


Appointment started quite a bit later than scheduled

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 23rd, 2016


Always great care :-)

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 23rd, 2016


All great!

   - brandonp

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2016


Always a great experience at All Smiles. Warm welcome at the front desk and especially gentle hygienist (Brenna) this time. Friendly and attentive care by Dr. Kim.

   - suzannec

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2016


Excellent as always.

   - debbies

Certified Review

   March 18th, 2016


Normal visit with some nice gestures and some reminders

   - syeda

Certified Review

   March 15th, 2016


as usual!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2016


It is always a great experience at All Smiles Dental Care! What a team! So cheerful and friendly!! Thanks for your thorough and gentle care!! You make me aware of how important it is to take good care of my teeth! Great job ladies!!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2016


Very friendly greeting on arrival. Very good service on my cleaning of my teeth and also with Dr. Kim. Much appreciated.

   - johnk

Certified Review

   March 13th, 2016


Very happy with the level of care. Staff always very friendly.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 12th, 2016


Two thumbs up!

   - nelsonh

Certified Review

   March 12th, 2016


The dental staff are very caring and always tell you what they are doing or about to do. The reception staff are wonderful and always go the extra mile.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 11th, 2016


Friendly atmosphere, welcoming staff, informative tips on better dental hygiene, keep up the great work ^_^

   - angelinet

Certified Review

   March 9th, 2016


Thanks for the great service and see you again in June.

   - ronaldj

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.