http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 493 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2017


Great as always.....

   - scottw

Certified Review

   February 2nd, 2017


It all went PERFECT! :-)

   - johnf

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Very friendly and efficient staff, from reception to dentist and hygienist staff. Special kudos to Lyla!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Received excellent service. Very friendly right from the time I stepped into the office until I left.

   - johnk

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Very friendly office! Nice team work between staff! Such a positive atmosphere from the time you walk in until it is time to leave! Thank you for taking great care of my teeth!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Staff are amazing and always so friendly

   - christ

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2017


Always love the professional environment, great work!!

   - kaylam

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2017


Always a good experience with the staff at All Smiles.

   - barbarap

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2017


They always take good care of me and my family at All Smiles!!! Excellent service and great staff!

   - allisonh

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2017


Dr. Kim and her staff are fabulous. After leaving the office I felt more informed in regards to my oral health than ever, and was provided with a plan as to how to proceed in the future. Dr. Kim and her staff made me feel comfortable and welcome throughout the whole ordeal - I will definitely be coming back and recommending this office to everyone I know!

   - martap

Certified Review

   January 3rd, 2017


Excellent dental care in a friendly and welcoming environment.

   - myrnac

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2016


Wonderful as always.

   - felaw

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2016


I had a lot of work done in one day so I could maximize my benefits. The staff were very accommodating in getting work done that was needed. They are helpful and professional.

   - valereyd

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2016


Merry Christmas!

   - jarrelp

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2016


They made my experience amazing from the friendly front end staff to doctor Kimberly herself. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the office I really enjoyed the hot towel at the end to wash my face off. I have book appointments for the new year because my visit was that impressive.

   - lisat

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2016


I didn`t have to wait any time but was called in right away! The gal cleaned my teeth and did what was necessary, etc., I will call in after Christmas or as soon as I am able to make plans for my next appointment!! Lydia Crundwell

   - lydiac

Certified Review

   December 16th, 2016


Hygienist was too rough. My gums are still red and sore.

   - deborahf

Certified Review

   December 16th, 2016


I had a pleasant experience and Dr. Kim diagnosed my toothache right away.

   - jenniferb

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2016


Great cleaning and friendly atmosphere as always

   - rosel

Certified Review

   December 9th, 2016


Very welcoming and friendly atmosphere with a good air of professionalism

   - graemeb

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.