http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 435 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   December 14th, 2016


Great cleaning and friendly atmosphere as always

   - rosel

Certified Review

   December 9th, 2016


Very welcoming and friendly atmosphere with a good air of professionalism

   - graemeb

Certified Review

   November 30th, 2016


Thanks for all the great women who make our visit perfect!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2016


Friendly and helpful staff. Very attentive during my visit, as well as providing helpful information and follow up after my appointment. Honestly the best dental care I've received, and I definitely recommend their clinic!

   - alecr

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2016


Dr. Kim and her staff are always very pleasant and professional.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2016


Kids' Day at All Smiles Dental was great. My sister and I loved the fun toys and yummy popcorn. Plus, the staff is always friendly and helpful, making sure we have healthy gums and teeth!

   - nadiap

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2016


It has been a wonderful experience to treat my wife's at Dr. Kim's office. Nice office, nice ladies, and nice professional doc.

   - liningt

Certified Review

   November 5th, 2016


Excellent as always.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 28th, 2016


It is always pleasant to see the friendly and smiling face in the office. The professional service is superb.

   - yvonnec

Certified Review

   October 26th, 2016


Awesome caring staff; worked over time to finish the procedure! The lab was amazing too, they adjusted the crowns to make them the best!

   - janar

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2016


Always friendly and professional staff.

   - barryw

Certified Review

   October 25th, 2016


Comfortable pillow... almost slept during the procedure.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 23rd, 2016


Every single staff member at this office is positive, friendly, and a pleasure to work with. I would highly recommend this dental office to anyone.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 19th, 2016


Can not say enough good things about this dental clinic and all of its staff. I'm extremely phobic and facing several dental issues, but probably couldn't have found a better team to tackle them with. I'll recommend this place every chance I get.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2016


Brandon had no cavities! Yeah,, Nice new update in the interior design world! I would send anyone of my students to you!

   - brandonp

Certified Review

   October 5th, 2016


Caring Staff!

   - janar

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2016


Great care! Always a happy, smiling staff! Keep up the great work, ladies!! Thanks for another great visit!!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   October 1st, 2016


I got very good service and an excellent cleaning. Very happy with the visit and very friendly service. Thank you

   - johnk

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2016


Good job

   - myrons

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2016


Fantastic helpful staff. Love it there!

   - janar

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.