http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 496 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   September 21st, 2017


The ladies at All Smiles Dental Clinic are very thorough and professional. They truly do care about the wellness and happiness of their clients.

   - tinam

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2017


Friendly, knowledgeable staff, who treat each person wit a positive attitude.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 1st, 2017


Excellent

   - hussainab

Certified Review

   August 30th, 2017


Above and beyond service! Professional , accommodating and efficient. Lovely office.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 27th, 2017


Great Service....Thanks!!

   - ronaldj

Certified Review

   August 25th, 2017


Always a pleasure seeing the lovely ladies at the front!

   - barbarap

Certified Review

   August 10th, 2017


Great experience as always. The hygienist was especially good, my gums didn't hurt at all afterwards.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   August 3rd, 2017


Our family love ALL of the staff. Dr. Kim is excellent!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2017


I experienced, the best and remarkable and excellent dental care I've never seen like all smiles dental care. You guys are awesome. Thanks.

   - geetaa

Certified Review

   July 26th, 2017


Very friendly, helpful and dedicated staff

   - malihaa

Certified Review

   July 26th, 2017


I always have a great experience at All Smikes,. They have wonderful staff that always take good care of me when I am there, and follow up with me when I get home.

   - allisonh

Certified Review

   July 25th, 2017


I was in for a filling yesterday, and in my usual analytical fashion, had a number of specific questions related to the procedure and how it was going to be done. Dr Kim very patiently took the time to work through my many questions, which I appreciated. The work was completed pain free which is always a bonus ;-) They're a great bunch of people at this practice, and I've recommended them to a number of my family and friends who now use All Smiles. Thanks again ladies..... Steve.

   - stevenc

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2017


Very pleasant and welcoming.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 18th, 2017


Always a pleasure to visit this clinic! From the friendly greeting not only one but 2 receptionists to the doctor and the Hygienists and assistants! They are all great! Such a cheery, friendly, caring atmosphere. Thanks for taking such great care of my teeth, Ladies!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   July 18th, 2017


I had very good service right from the time I came to the office until I left. Would recommend everybody to to have work done here.

   - johnk

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2017


Lovely staff and amazing dental service. Thank you. We feel like part of your family and consider you part of our family.

   - karimb

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2017


Always great service at the front desk and fantastic experience with my check up.

   - joannac

Certified Review

   July 5th, 2017


Always a pleasure! Your staff always takes great care of me and my kids!

   - raeesaa

Certified Review

   June 30th, 2017


Very gentle and pleasant.

   - shelleyanns

Certified Review

   June 29th, 2017


Pleasant as usual.

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.