http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 450 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   March 28th, 2017


Always a pleasure going in for dental work. The team is friendly, punctual and knowledgeable in their field. Thanks ladies for the great treatment......keep up the good work!

   - stevenc

Certified Review

   March 28th, 2017


Thanks again for fitting me in for my dental appt. even though I was asleep at the switch! Lyla did a great job. Cheers, Rick.

   - richards

Certified Review

   March 22nd, 2017


The staff always take great care of you, and do everything they can to make it a pleasant experience.

   - alecr

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2017


Excellent visit.

   - lesliep

Certified Review

   March 21st, 2017


Always a pleasant atmosphere at All Smiles! Always prompt and attentive to all your dental needs. I have been going there for over 15 years and never been disappointed.

   - kevinb

Certified Review

   March 17th, 2017


Very accommodating to my specific needs

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 14th, 2017


The nicest people work here!

   - daniell

Certified Review

   March 10th, 2017


Great fun! As always!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   March 8th, 2017


I always have a great experience. Dr Kim and her wonderful team do everything to make me feel comfortable.

   - teresah

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2017


Dr. Kim and staff provide a kind and fun environment for the kids. They look forward to their dental appointments and receive quality care.

   - hadleyp

Certified Review

   March 2nd, 2017


I would recommend all my family members and friends to come here! Loved Dr. Kimberly Klassen and everyone was friendly and welcoming to the patients.

   - farihas

Certified Review

   February 23rd, 2017


Great care of the patient

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2017


My experience with Dr. Kim and staff is always pleasant.

   - mikes

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2017


Very friendly and experienced staff, excellent care and attention to detail.

   - ericd

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2017


I really enjoyed the experience here. Dr. Kimberley explained to me every step of my exam and what that meant, which previous dentists have never done. She also recommended orthodontics based on a couple places in my bite where teeth were coming into contact with each other and may cause wear on my enamel down the line, another thing previous dentists had never mentioned. The staff at All Smiles were very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable.

   - danielleb

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2017


The dental office looks pleasant and comfortable, the service I received is very professional and friendly.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2017


Customer service and the dental care service that is provided by the All Smiles Dental Care team is exemplary! I am cheerfully greeted the minute I walk in the door, and a sincere "take care" on my way out. The time that is taken to explain the step by step processes while I am in the dental chair are truly appreciated. I feel like I am part of the family!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2017


Great as always.....

   - scottw

Certified Review

   February 2nd, 2017


It all went PERFECT! :-)

   - johnf

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Very friendly and efficient staff, from reception to dentist and hygienist staff. Special kudos to Lyla!

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.