http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 428 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Staff are amazing and always so friendly

   - christ

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2017


Always love the professional environment, great work!!

   - kaylam

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2017


Always a good experience with the staff at All Smiles.

   - barbarap

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2017


They always take good care of me and my family at All Smiles!!! Excellent service and great staff!

   - allisonh

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2017


Dr. Kim and her staff are fabulous. After leaving the office I felt more informed in regards to my oral health than ever, and was provided with a plan as to how to proceed in the future. Dr. Kim and her staff made me feel comfortable and welcome throughout the whole ordeal - I will definitely be coming back and recommending this office to everyone I know!

   - martap

Certified Review

   January 3rd, 2017


Excellent dental care in a friendly and welcoming environment.

   - myrnac

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2016


Wonderful as always.

   - felaw

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2016


I had a lot of work done in one day so I could maximize my benefits. The staff were very accommodating in getting work done that was needed. They are helpful and professional.

   - valereyd

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2016


Merry Christmas!

   - jarrelp

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2016


They made my experience amazing from the friendly front end staff to doctor Kimberly herself. I was impressed with the cleanliness of the office I really enjoyed the hot towel at the end to wash my face off. I have book appointments for the new year because my visit was that impressive.

   - lisat

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2016


I didn`t have to wait any time but was called in right away! The gal cleaned my teeth and did what was necessary, etc., I will call in after Christmas or as soon as I am able to make plans for my next appointment!! Lydia Crundwell

   - lydiac

Certified Review

   December 16th, 2016


Hygienist was too rough. My gums are still red and sore.

   - deborahf

Certified Review

   December 16th, 2016


I had a pleasant experience and Dr. Kim diagnosed my toothache right away.

   - jenniferb

Certified Review

   December 14th, 2016


Great cleaning and friendly atmosphere as always

   - rosel

Certified Review

   December 9th, 2016


Very welcoming and friendly atmosphere with a good air of professionalism

   - graemeb

Certified Review

   November 30th, 2016


Thanks for all the great women who make our visit perfect!

   - laureenp

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2016


Friendly and helpful staff. Very attentive during my visit, as well as providing helpful information and follow up after my appointment. Honestly the best dental care I've received, and I definitely recommend their clinic!

   - alecr

Certified Review

   November 11th, 2016


Dr. Kim and her staff are always very pleasant and professional.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 7th, 2016


Kids' Day at All Smiles Dental was great. My sister and I loved the fun toys and yummy popcorn. Plus, the staff is always friendly and helpful, making sure we have healthy gums and teeth!

   - nadiap

Certified Review

   November 6th, 2016


It has been a wonderful experience to treat my wife's at Dr. Kim's office. Nice office, nice ladies, and nice professional doc.

   - liningt

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.