http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 450 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 9th, 2017


Thank you for the good service yesterday.

   - deannaj

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2017


Candis is always such a beautiful person. She always any nervousnous and ensures you are comfortable. Dr Kim, as always, ensures you are well taken care of.

   - catherinea

Certified Review

   June 7th, 2017


It was time for my regular dental hygiene visit. As usual, as soon as I walk in I am greeted with a "Hey girl!" from Heather and Colleen. Always a very friendly welcome! Candis took me in, and Aliya started with doing what she does best. What I appreciate is Aliya explaining what she is doing and making suggestions/recommendations for how I can maintain my dental health. Thank you!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2017


Dr Kim and Lyla are awsome

   - albertz

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2017


Great service and friendly as always.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2017


Always very friendly staff and there is hardly any wait time once I arrive.

   - christ

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2017


You guys are remarkable and awesome. I can't wait to see you guys again. Thank you so much.

   - geetaa

Certified Review

   May 30th, 2017


As good as usual.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 27th, 2017


Great care and great people.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2017


Always a pleasure coming in for my appointment! Your team and staff are awesome!

   - zenaba

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2017


Great!

   - laurene

Certified Review

   April 27th, 2017


The staff at All Smiles Dental Care are caring and kind. Dr.Kim is awesome! I trust her 100%. Lyla, Colleen, Heather, Lise, and my former dental hygienist always make me happy. I love all of them!

   - kimd

Certified Review

   April 26th, 2017


great doctor and staff

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 25th, 2017


Personalize service from Dr. Kim and excellent staff

   - cecily

Certified Review

   April 23rd, 2017


I had a great experience with excellent care and attention to all my needs. The staff welcomed me in the most friendly way. They did a very thorough job. Thanks for the good service.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2017


Very welcoming atmosphere, from the neat and beautiful office to the very friendly, happy doctor and staff!! Such a treat to have your teeth thoroughly cared for by such a caring and professional doctor and staff! Aliya worked hard at making my teeth beautiful again! Dr. Kim extracted a wisdom tooth and I had no problems...quick and painless! Thank you, Dr. Kim and staff for your gentle care!

   - shirleyk

Certified Review

   April 22nd, 2017


My first visit to All Smiles Dental was a very pleasant experience!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   April 12th, 2017


Dr Kim and her associates are always friendly and take pride in their work.

   - catherinea

Certified Review

   April 10th, 2017


Pleasant as usual. You guys are amazing with kids!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   March 29th, 2017


I like going to this dentist!

   - myrons

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.