http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 379 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   February 23rd, 2017


Great care of the patient

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 22nd, 2017


My experience with Dr. Kim and staff is always pleasant.

   - mikes

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2017


Very friendly and experienced staff, excellent care and attention to detail.

   - ericd

Certified Review

   February 18th, 2017


I really enjoyed the experience here. Dr. Kimberley explained to me every step of my exam and what that meant, which previous dentists have never done. She also recommended orthodontics based on a couple places in my bite where teeth were coming into contact with each other and may cause wear on my enamel down the line, another thing previous dentists had never mentioned. The staff at All Smiles were very thorough, knowledgeable, and personable.

   - danielleb

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2017


The dental office looks pleasant and comfortable, the service I received is very professional and friendly.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 10th, 2017


Customer service and the dental care service that is provided by the All Smiles Dental Care team is exemplary! I am cheerfully greeted the minute I walk in the door, and a sincere "take care" on my way out. The time that is taken to explain the step by step processes while I am in the dental chair are truly appreciated. I feel like I am part of the family!

   - nabeelac

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2017


Great as always.....

   - scottw

Certified Review

   February 2nd, 2017


It all went PERFECT! :-)

   - johnf

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Very friendly and efficient staff, from reception to dentist and hygienist staff. Special kudos to Lyla!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Received excellent service. Very friendly right from the time I stepped into the office until I left.

   - johnk

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Very friendly office! Nice team work between staff! Such a positive atmosphere from the time you walk in until it is time to leave! Thank you for taking great care of my teeth!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 25th, 2017


Staff are amazing and always so friendly

   - christ

Certified Review

   January 18th, 2017


Always love the professional environment, great work!!

   - kaylam

Certified Review

   January 12th, 2017


Always a good experience with the staff at All Smiles.

   - barbarap

Certified Review

   January 8th, 2017


They always take good care of me and my family at All Smiles!!! Excellent service and great staff!

   - allisonh

Certified Review

   January 6th, 2017


Dr. Kim and her staff are fabulous. After leaving the office I felt more informed in regards to my oral health than ever, and was provided with a plan as to how to proceed in the future. Dr. Kim and her staff made me feel comfortable and welcome throughout the whole ordeal - I will definitely be coming back and recommending this office to everyone I know!

   - martap

Certified Review

   January 3rd, 2017


Excellent dental care in a friendly and welcoming environment.

   - myrnac

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2016


Wonderful as always.

   - felaw

Certified Review

   December 22nd, 2016


I had a lot of work done in one day so I could maximize my benefits. The staff were very accommodating in getting work done that was needed. They are helpful and professional.

   - valereyd

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2016


Merry Christmas!

   - jarrelp

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.