http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1684 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   May 21st, 2022


It is the first dentist I have had that explained the procedures as they went along. That was very much appreciated.

   - paula [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   May 21st, 2022


I am very pleased with the service of your office, and how quickly you managed to get me in to see Dr. Courtney and very much appreciate how quickly you get found me a appt. for my extration. I hope it goes as well as my first visit. It is so nice to see everyone very happy & friendly when you walk in the door, makes you very relaxed for sure. Thank you.

   - susanm [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 20th, 2022


Fantastic team!

   - vickig [ patient for 21 months ]

Certified Review

   May 20th, 2022


5 stars for sure. Great experience... ??? I thought you were suite 2???

   - lynnc [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   May 20th, 2022


Dr. Courtney and Dani are amazing!! They take the time to make sure my daughter ( 10years old ) is comfortable and are very caring and friendly. She is not afraid of going to the dentist which is very important! Would not go anywhere else!

   - madisonf [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2022


Amazing as always!

   - richardd [ patient for 13 months ]

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2022


Great Staff courteous and professional.

   - bryang [ patient for 11 months ]

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2022


exceptionally satisfied with the staff

   - rickr [ patient for 10 months ]

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2022


Very Pleased except for a sore mouth HA

   - georgea [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2022


The People at Selwyn Dental make everyone feel comfortable. They took Bryan in asap and handled his issue fast.

   - bryank [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2022


Fantastic visit…fast and efficient cleaning

   - melissab [ patient for 12 months ]

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2022


Very friendly staff and comfortable conditions.

   - markd [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   May 18th, 2022


Totally recommend Selwyn Family Dental! All the girls were very knowledgeable and understanding. Danielle did amazing job cleaning my teeth and explaining to me what I need to do better and was very gentle! It was great to meet all the ladies and also to meet Doctor Courtney Toms. I will definitely recommend and will be back soon!

   - haleyc [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2022


As a new patient, I was very impressed by your modern office and warm welcome by everyone! There was no wait, and Victoria did an excellent job cleaning my teeth.

   - lynns [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2022


All good

   - leighv [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 14th, 2022


They always show interest in your concerns. They will pass your question to another employee if they can’t give you an answer .

   - tedc [ patient for 18 months ]

Certified Review

   May 14th, 2022


Prompt Friendly but also efficient so not wasting time. Professional Safe environment.

   - shirleyc [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 14th, 2022


Great people

   - daver [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2022


It was fun!

   - douglash [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   May 13th, 2022


Absolutely love the care they give to children. So gentle, kind and informative. They really make kids feel comfortable and safe.

   - skyes [ patient for 3 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!