http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   June 15th, 2018


Thank you for the quick response to my needs.

   - vickih [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   June 15th, 2018


from. the very moment of my 1st interaction with the office setting up the appointment it's be a pleasant experience. my mouth is a mess but not once or by any member of the staff was I made to feel uncomfortable.

   - gaylew [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 15th, 2018


Very nice visit, thanks.

   - kristas [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2018


Always a pleasure going to Dr. Gupta's office his team is amazing.

   - janek [ patient for 6 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Jane! We appreciate your kind words Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   June 14th, 2018


Family Friendly, efficient, knowledgeable and excellent staff. A clean and well run operation.

   - peterr [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: Thanks so much for your kind words! See you at your next check up! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   June 8th, 2018


Very friendly. Great people

   - jeffr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 5th, 2018


Always a pleasant and knowledgeable group of professionals

   - jeffs [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   June 2nd, 2018


Great staff. Lovely ladies.

   - jeffr [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2018


Great team.

   - michellek [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   June 1st, 2018


Always punctual, courteous and excellent service! Thanks!

   - darlenec [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   May 29th, 2018


I don,t like going to the dentist. Who does? I glad I go to your office. Friendly, courteous, and comfortable. Thanks for your attention and professionalism.

   - colins [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   May 29th, 2018


I was very nervous about the procedure and was totally re-assured and supported by the staff and doctor. I was not rushed in anyway and very happy in the way I was treated, it was super great!!

   - bettyn [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   May 26th, 2018


Very friendly and professional

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   May 23rd, 2018


I have been with them for years after having a dreadful experience with another dentist. They were kind and very understanding they take their time so as to not overwhelm me. Great friendly service would recommend them to anyone looking for a competent dentist.

   - karena [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   May 20th, 2018


Very courteous and efficient , thank you

   - launim [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2018


everything perfect

   - janem [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   May 19th, 2018


great as usual. cheers !

   - normb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


I liked my dental hygienist, but I don't think she spent enough time at the end, buffing into the corners or my very crowded teeth.

   - barbm [ patient for 7 years ]
From Owner: Hi Barb I have certainly made notes with regards to your concern about a thorough polish in the areas of crowding. We will be attentive to this for you. Thanks Barb! Karen-Lee

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


My teeth feel terrific after an excellent cleaning. All concerns were addressed and you are all so punctual. You set the standard for sure! Thank you.

   - careym [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   May 17th, 2018


I really appreciate how quickly I was able to get an appointment to deal with a broken tooth. As a result of Dr Gupta assessing and filling in the tooth quickly, no further complications came to light. Thanks.

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!