http://www.selwynfamilydental.com

Selwyn Family Dental [ 1741 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   October 3rd, 2018


everything was great

   - hans-henningb [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   October 2nd, 2018


Dr. Gupta and his staff are very professional, very warm and so friendly. Highly recommend.

   - jeans [ patient for 4 years ]
From Owner: Thank you so much for the confidence you have in our office Jean. See you at your next appointment.

Certified Review

   September 27th, 2018


I have been more than satisfied with the service I have received from Selwyn Family Dental. Tricia just did a great job cleaning my teeth, they hadn't been done in several years and she completed the task with virtually no pain or discomfort for me.

   - judic [ patient for 5 years ]
From Owner: Thank you for your kind words Judi! I have told Trish you were pleased

Certified Review

   September 26th, 2018


Service was quick, relatively painless and the staff great.

   - walterw [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2018


Always happy when I come for my appointment. The staff are wonderful and Dr. Neil is fantastic. He puts the patients at ease !

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 24th, 2018


Staff is very friendly and helpful.

   - emilys [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 23rd, 2018


Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. I would highly reccomend to anyone and everyone. ^-^

   - caitlync [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2018


Excellent experiance and I Am terrified of Dentist Dr. Neil did well.

   - jaynew [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 21st, 2018


Very pleased with my experience at Selwyn Family Dental.

   - laurak [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2018


Very efficient and friendly staff

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 13th, 2018


Very friendly and knowledgeable staff.

   - michelles [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   September 10th, 2018


Very friendly and knowledgeable staff. Would highly reccomend.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   September 8th, 2018


Excellent work, as always. Very friendly, knowledgeable staff.

   - launim [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   September 7th, 2018


Excellent customer service office always available to talk and rebook appointment. Flexible availability for appointment. Happy that I receive digital reminders for scheduled appointment or if I am due for a check up

   - dianaa [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 6th, 2018


I did not have to wait at all. The staff were great and everything they did was explained. This helped me deal with my normal anxiety when I go to see a dentist. Thanks for making my visit so comfortable.

   - nicolaasc [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2018


Excellent service as always. Always so accommodating when emergency appointments are needed. Thank you again so much :)

   - noahv [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   September 5th, 2018


Had an emergency. Dr Gupta and his staff we re great, got me in right away and took care of the problem. Felt very comfortable with Dr. G and his staff.

   - denisen [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   September 4th, 2018


Service was wonderful all of the staff are very friendly and made my 8 year old very comfortable while getting a tooth pulled

   - zacharys [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   August 31st, 2018


Always a pleasure which is not a common response to going to the dentist. Everyone is so friendly and helpful. Never had a bad experience.

   - terryb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2018


Excellent as always

   - michaelr [ patient for 13 years ]

Write A Review

Selwyn Family Dental

Logo

ACROSS FROM TIM HORTONS
765 Ward Street Unit 5
Bridgenorth, Ontario
K0L1H0
 
:705-292-1133
:www.selwynfamilydental.com


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Tue:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Thur:  8:00 AM - 5:00 PM
Fri:  9:00 AM - 2:00 PM
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
LUNCH 1:00PM-2:00PM

WE WILL BILL YOUR INSURANCE COMPANY DIRECTLY!