http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 496 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Go To Latest Reviews
Certified Review

   January 24th, 2020


My appointment went as planned and all services were excellent

   - bruceh

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


I was very satisfied!! 1

   - lydiac [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


All was well, as usual.

   - bartonc [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 17th, 2020


Always a pleasure! You ladies rock!!!

   - zenaba [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 10th, 2020


Always friendly and thorough

   - tinam [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2020


You guys were all amazing as per usual. I would never ever think to go anywhere else !

   - conniel [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   January 4th, 2020


Excellent

   - shelleys [ patient for 6 months ]

Certified Review

   December 20th, 2019


Dr. Klassen and her team are awesome! They always put patients’ needs first, and provide high quality services. Dr. Klassen is very knowledgeable and capable. The clinic is equipped with modern technologies. The overall environment is friendly and enjoyable.

   - ningxuc [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   December 13th, 2019


Great place

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   December 10th, 2019


Wonderful staff. Always willing to accommodate. Beautiful and clean. Dr. Kim is fantastic!

   - janar [ patient for 22 years ]

Certified Review

   December 6th, 2019


I was very happy at how quickly and efficiently my dental problem was dealt with!

   - gordj [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2019


Thanks for all your work yesterday. The fillings all feel good today.

   - deannaj [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 4th, 2019


Thanks for all your work yesterday. The fillings all feel good today.

   - deannaj [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   December 3rd, 2019


Excellent staff and service

   - ziaurdr.q

Certified Review

   December 1st, 2019


I always enjoy coming in to your office.

   - juliam

Certified Review

   November 28th, 2019


Best dentists ever!!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 27th, 2019


My visit was excellent. All Smiles has been my dentist for years and I got the same great service as I always do and that I have now come to expect! I have no complaints at all.

   - janaew [ patient for 12 years ]

Certified Review

   November 26th, 2019


Very pleasant and knowledgeable staff who always make me feel welcome and comfortable.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   November 26th, 2019


Amazing experience. Front desk staff is kind, friendly, welcoming and knowledgeable. They are happy to help out with insurance and clearly communicate what your plan covers. I detest dentistry- so I am not a great patient and wow- this office makes you feel so comfortable and welcome it makes a tough experience easier to get through. Dr. Kim is very personable and clearly an outstanding practioner. She takes the time to discuss issues, options, and treatment. My hygiene appointment was equally excellent. My needs were taken care of and there was great concern for my comfort. When a trip to the dentist makes you incredibly stressed, it is nice to know that you have a group of people trying to make your visit as comfortable and stress free as possible. This office is a real gem and I am so happy to have landed here!

   - shelleyp [ patient for 4 months ]
From Owner: Shelley, thank you for taking the time to share your thoughts.  It was a pleasure meeting you.   At All Smiles Dental Care,  it is very important to us that our patients feel welcome and comfortable.  We strive to make each patient's experience a positive one.  Thank you for your  encouraging feedback.  We look forward to seeing you again!    The All Smiles Dental Care Team.

Certified Review

   November 25th, 2019


I rinsed with warm salt water for a couple days after my filling and it felt good... no problems. Thanks again.

   - deannaj [ patient for 4 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.