http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 493 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2020


We are always comfortable and treated well when we come to All Smiles!!

   - julianh [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2020


Had Brianne (or Brenna??) for the first time. She was awesome!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 26th, 2020


My hygiene experience with Kelsey (I believe) was fantastic! She was thorough, interesting, kind and encouraging. Heather and Colleen are always helpful and gracious too. You've got a great team Dr. Kim!

   - iant

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2020


The front reception is always warm and friendly, and dental hygienists are very professional.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 13th, 2020


I love Dr.Kim and all her staff. Everyone is always so friendly and makes you feel really comfortable. Been going to her for years with no end in sight :)

   - katrinal [ patient for 22 years ]

Certified Review

   February 12th, 2020


5 stars

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2020


From the moment I walk in until the moment I walk out, my experiences have always been excellent! Friendly, welcoming, caring and more. Makes me feel like I am part of the All Smiles family!

   - nabeelac [ patient for 11 years ]
From Owner: So glad you're part of the family!!!

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2020


Every time I have been to All Smiles Dental Care I get outstanding service. They are a friendly and family orientated dental office.

   - edc [ patient for 23 years ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2020


The appointment went GREAT!!

   - johnf [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


It was Stella’s first visit to the dentist in a few years, and since I had to be with my son, she was alone for her appointment. She had xrays, fluoride, a cleaning - the whole works! - but was fine being by herself because the staff made her feel comfortable and cared for.

   - stellap [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   February 4th, 2020


No issues.

   - ericb [ patient for 14 months ]

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2020


What can I say? You girls are great!! My favourite dental office ????

   - lindas [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2020


It was Kai’s first visit, and we were made to feel welcome right from the moment we walked in and were enthusiastically greeted by name. Dr Kim and her staff made Kai feel comfortable and were even able to do a full cleaning.

   - kaip
From Owner: We are so happy that Kai's first visit with us was a positive one. We try very hard to make sure all our patients visits are as comfortable as possible. We can't wait to see the kid's again soon:)

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


You guys are awesome as always.

   - zenaba [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   January 30th, 2020


My experience was as satisfactory as could be expected, considering the nature of the visit. I was impressed!

   - albinak [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 29th, 2020


The staff are all very friendly and I highly recommend trying this office if you either need a switch or are in need of dental work.

   - christ [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   January 28th, 2020


Dr. Kim and her staff go the extra mile. Fantastic help!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   January 24th, 2020


My appointment went as planned and all services were excellent

   - bruceh

Certified Review

   January 23rd, 2020


I was very satisfied!! 1

   - lydiac [ patient for 6 years ]

Certified Review

   January 22nd, 2020


All was well, as usual.

   - bartonc [ patient for 6 years ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.