http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 525 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


The staff were prompt and courteous. The office was very clean contributing to a very comfortable environment and experience.

   - michaelb [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   July 29th, 2020


We are very pleased with the dental care, and have been telling other family members to check All Smiles out

   - sophiab [ patient for 4 years ]

Certified Review

   July 28th, 2020


I have been a patient at All Smiles for 20 years. I can confidently say that all my appointments are great!!

   - loreenv [ patient for 20 years ]

Certified Review

   July 25th, 2020


Awesome as always

   - kyles [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   July 23rd, 2020


It’s an awesome clinic .. Everyone is friendly and knowledgeable .. All the best

   - fadaaa [ new patient ]

Certified Review

   July 22nd, 2020


Very friendly and helpful !

   - khanhdinhv [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Amazing as always!

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 21st, 2020


Yes I was an early bird at the office post COVID closure and it was all done well.

   - fredm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Would not think of going to any other dentist of dentist office. Thank you for you professionalism and great care.

   - katarinas [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Have been seeing Dr. Kim and staff since they started at this location. Would not go anywhere else for my dental care. Thank you for always looking after us so well.

   - karimb [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2020


Feel very welcome and very well looked after each time I go to the dentist. Dental appointments are not may favourite things but the staff and care make the experience enjoyable. Thank you.

   - karimb [ patient for 16 years ]

Certified Review

   July 10th, 2020


The staff at All Smiles is always friendly and courteous, and I was comfortable going back now that restrictions have been lifted.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2020


Exceptional care as always from Dr. Kim. HOLLY was wonderful. She did an excellent job throughout my check-up. She’s a good addition to Dr. Kim’s staff.

   - keithm [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   July 9th, 2020


Well taken care of as usual by Dr. Kim and staff. I appreciated the extra measures taken to ensure health and safety.

   - suzannec [ patient for 9 years ]

Certified Review

   July 8th, 2020


As usual the staff were friendly and professional. Thank you !!

   - mikes [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   July 6th, 2020


Always a pleasure to see the friendly folks at All Smikes!

   - marlenej [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   July 2nd, 2020


I can’t think of a thing that could be improved! Dr. Kim and her staff are a fantastic package deal.

   - annef [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2020


Excellent service for everything

   - geetaa [ patient for 3 years ]

Certified Review

   June 25th, 2020


Excellent experience. No concerns regarding covid19 safety.

   - deborahc [ patient for 15 years ]

Certified Review

   June 24th, 2020


I was very pleased with the COVID-19 precautions in place.

   - Anonymous

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:open
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.