http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 602 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   February 25th, 2021


Wonderful place to go to. Staff very pleasant and knowledgeable.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you so much for the great review. Our All Smiles Dental Care Team strives to be the best at what they do and a happy patient is the kindest compliment we can receive. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment! The All Smiles Dental Care Team!

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2021


Thank you.

   - coryl [ patient for 7 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Cory for the great 5 Star review!

Certified Review

   February 24th, 2021


My child was nervous about the freezing shots for a filling. Dr. Kim and Candis calmed him and were very understanding and helpful.

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank you, for your thoughtful review! We're so happy you and your family have had a great experience at our clinic. The All Smiles Dental Care Team :)

Certified Review

   February 23rd, 2021


5 * as usual

   - mauricios [ patient for 22 years ]
From Owner: Than You Otto for your great review! We appreciate you. The All Smiles Dental Care Team

Certified Review

   February 21st, 2021


Always fantastic service, and all questions I have during my appointment are always answered. I'd recommend them to anyone!

   - Anonymous
From Owner: Thank You for your kind review! The All Smiles Dental Care Team :)

Certified Review

   February 20th, 2021


Was well taken care of by a very professional staff

   - nancyt [ patient for 16 years ]
From Owner: Thank you Nancy for your kind words. We appreciate you sharing your experiences with others. The All Smiles Dental Care Team :)

Certified Review

   February 19th, 2021


Always appreciate the team at All Smiles. Knowledgeable, answering all my questions, and provide confidence I'm getting the best possible dental care.

   - stevenc [ patient for 22 years ]

Certified Review

   February 17th, 2021


Wonderful and knowledgeful staff

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   February 12th, 2021


Great dentist, great staff!

   - lindas [ patient for 14 years ]

Certified Review

   February 11th, 2021


Really like the happy n welcoming atmosphere at this clinic. Really like n trust Dr.Kim n the hygienist ?

   - humairas [ patient for 11 years ]

Certified Review

   February 9th, 2021


Staff always very friendly, knowledgeable and efficient. I know I’m in good hands every time I visit.

   - debs [ patient for 23 months ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2021


Thank you for all of your work and service.

   - ronaldj [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2021


Thank you so much for all of your work and service.

   - deannaj [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 5th, 2021


Very satisfied with the work completed. Dr. Kim & staff are always personable & helpful.

   - claudial [ patient for 4 months ]

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2021


Everything was great.

   - ritsetim [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   February 3rd, 2021


Everything was great.

   - jolomim [ patient for 8 years ]

Certified Review

   February 2nd, 2021


Thanks for the great service.

   - ronaldj [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 2nd, 2021


Thank you for all of your great work and service.

   - deannaj [ patient for 5 years ]

Certified Review

   February 1st, 2021


Brenna was excellent! Dr. Kim wonderful as always.

   - keithm [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   January 28th, 2021


a great experience

   - lancet [ patient for 1 months ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.