http://www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca

All Smiles Dental Care [ 435 reviews ] 10 out of 10

Patient Reviews

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2019


You r the best

   - zamzams [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   September 18th, 2019


As always Dr. Kim and staff were friendly and professional. Thanks !

   - mikes [ patient for 18 years ]

Certified Review

   September 17th, 2019


What a great first experience! The front desk staff were so friendly and welcoming, I felt comfortable there immediately. Shelby was great, friendly and seemed knowledgable. Dr. Kim was friendly and knowledgable and explained everything so clearly. I was so pleased with my experience.

   - chelseak [ new patient ]
From Owner: Thank you so much Chelsea! We loved meeting you too. We really appreciate your kind words of encouragement. We look forward to caring for your dental needs for a very long time:) The All Smiles Dental Care Team.

Certified Review

   September 12th, 2019


Staff is always friendly and easy to talk to

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2019


This is the best Dental office I have ever been to. Very friendly staff. I highly recommend.

   - christ [ patient for 7 years ]

Certified Review

   August 29th, 2019


Always the best service!

   - michaels [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   August 28th, 2019


A good place to get your teeth cleaned

   - geetaa [ patient for 2 years ]

Certified Review

   August 24th, 2019


Doesn't get any better!

   - michaels [ patient for 24 years ]

Certified Review

   August 23rd, 2019


Thank you to a great team

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 22nd, 2019


The Hygiene treatment I had he other day was the best I have had with your company. I had a new person and I am sorry I cant remember her name but she did an amazing job.

   - michaelm

Certified Review

   August 7th, 2019


Very kind staff.

   - Anonymous

Certified Review

   August 2nd, 2019


So awesome! You can tell they actually care

   - jasonm [ patient for 9 months ]

Certified Review

   July 31st, 2019


AWESOME!!!

   - karena [ patient for 19 years ]

Certified Review

   July 27th, 2019


Always enjoy visiting the staff and feeding them cookies.

   - dennism [ patient for 17 years ]

Certified Review

   July 22nd, 2019


Excellent and scientific follow . They called me more than once to get my filling to be done as soon as possible, because the delay will cause more complications (they figured out that I am trying to postpone the management because I have to undergo several dental procedures), so they tried to make sure that I get the most vital one done asap. The hand skills and the management of dr. Klassen are excellent, she highly professional and kind doctor at the same time. Thank you so much.

   - mohammedm [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   July 19th, 2019


All staff was very good.

   - eunjay [ patient for 3 months ]

Certified Review

   July 17th, 2019


I feel lucky to have found such a great dental team! Looking forward to many years together.

   - deborahb [ patient for 2 months ]

Certified Review

   July 15th, 2019


Dr. Klassen & staff are always great! I have been coming here since I was little and I always feel comfortable during every visit.

   - rachaelm [ patient for 13 years ]

Certified Review

   July 13th, 2019


As always, a fabulous experience. I think some people find it strange I love visiting the dentist! They are like family. Highly recommend them to anyone looking for a dentist. Thank you Dr. Kim and staff!

   - nabeelac [ patient for 10 years ]

Certified Review

   July 12th, 2019


Looking forward to my continuing care with this great team of people. Dr. Kim and her staff seem very knowledgeable, experienced and highly capable. I feel safe in their hands.

   - deborahb [ patient for 2 months ]

Write A Review

All Smiles Dental Care

Logo

206, 5149 Country Hills Boulevard NW
Calgary, Alberta
T3A 5K8
 
:(403) 777-FLOS (3567)
:www.allsmilesdentalcare.ca


Map

Hours:closed
Sun:  Closed
Mon:  12:30 PM - 8:00 PM
Tue:  9:30 AM - 5:00 PM
Wed:  8:00 AM - 3:30 PM
Thur:  7:00 AM - 2:30 PM
Fri:  Closed
Sat:  Closed
Notes:
Approximately one Friday per month (7-2:30). Call for schedule.

Personal service for all aspects of general and cosmetic dentistry.